We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Quality Food and Drinks!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of RBG Bar and Grill

RBG Bar and Grill
Main St, Menomonee Falls, WI
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
RBG Bar and Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: us highway 41
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great Quality Food and Drinks!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

First, the service and hospitality with bartenders is exceptional!! Second, great selection of main entrees and appetizers!! Third, the Beers are numerous....Favorite Beer is Spotted Cow...Moo--

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    17
    3
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Germantown, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“great food and sevice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

We have eaten at RBG several times and everytime the food is great. The hambugers are outstanding and they have a good drink selection as well. As must if you are in the Menomonee Falls area. I know we will be back!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

We have eaten at RBG's several times. We weren't quite sure what to expect the first time but were pleasantly surprised. The food and service have been consistently very good. It has a nice atmosphere and decor. Would recommend a visit.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, WI
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Really good reasonable priced food & great drink menu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Love the variety of well prepared food - well seasoned

Don't forget the back of the menu for the drinks - tried a new wine Leyda - delicious!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookfield, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

My husband and I wanted to try a new restaurant in which we could use a coupon from the entertainment book. RBG offered this so we thought we would give it a try. We have had pretty good luck with restaurants attached to hotels. There were not many customers on a Sunday around noon. We got exceptional service. I ordered the Salmon with mashed red potatoes, and my husband ordered the stuffed Meatloaf. Both of our choices were absolutely delicious! We will definitely be returning!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RBG Bar and Grill also viewed

Menomonee Falls, WI
Menomonee Falls, WI
 
Menomonee Falls, WI
 

Been to RBG Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage RBG Bar and Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.