We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
1000 S Wisconsin Dells Pkwy., Lake Delton, WI 53940
(608) 253-2111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 24 Restaurants in Lake Delton
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Iowa City, Iowa
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We had sandwiches and soup delivered to our vacation condo. It all arrived hot and within a half hour of ordering. Good food and reasonably priced for delivery.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    70
    19
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Johnson Creek, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Deep dish pizza, yum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Stopped here after visiting Noah's Ark. We were ready for some good food, and they delivered. The deep dish was delicious! Only reason not a 5 is after eating our salads and appetizers, we had to wait for forever for our pizza. Our waitress had forgot to place our pizza order, and she never noticed until we brought it to her attention. Other then that, it was great.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maplewood, Minnesota
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Love the pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Uno's deep dish pizza is right up my alley. The crust is buttery and light and the sauce is the chunky variety. The menu has good variety and where as I would like to try some of their other menu items, I'm always drawn to the pizza. Good service. Friendly staff.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

We had pasta. food was very good tasting and we had leftovers. Service was very good. We will be back!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owatonna, MN
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Just another bar and grill. Food was good. Nothing special. Waitress was from Russia and was hard to understand at times, but very accommodating and nice. Service was good.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

Lake Delton, WI
 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNO Chicago Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.