We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ask for Mark” 5 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
UNO Chicago Grill
1000 S Wisconsin Dells Pkwy., Lake Delton, WI 53940
(608) 253-2111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 25 restaurants in Lake Delton
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Newton, Iowa
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Ask for Mark”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

Short and to the point....Great food and great wait staff. Go here and ask for Mark. We had our grandkids, our son and daughter-in-law with us. We all agreed that we will go back.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    75
    56
    15
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Duluth, Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Food - if you can figure out how to get to it with the road construction”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

My wife and I ate at the Uno Chicago Grill on a fairly busy Saturday evening on Nov 10, 2012. We spent 30 min trying to figure out how to get across the road construction confusion (there are few or no signs telling how and where to access the businesses bordering busy WI Dells Pkwy-the construction company needs to address these concerns for tourists like us) but when we finally got there it was definitely worth the frustration. I had the herb chicken dish with mashed red potatoes and grilled veg and I can honestly say it was the best tasting, most tender chicken I have ever tasted. My wife had the stuffed chicken and she was equally as pleased. Our waitress was very friendly, the atmosphere was pleasing, just an overall very good experience. Would definitely eat there again-highly recommend!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Sandwich and all you can eat soup for $6.99”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Choice of 5 soups. None had any meat which is fine with me but my husband would've preferred a couple meat selections. Our five year old liked the pumpkin soup.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Really Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Being from Chicago , we are always leery of pizza in a tourist town, it is never very good. But we were really pleased and enjoyed the deep dish from Uno's. Highly recommend for great experience ordering on the phone, and quick delivery on a Friday night at 6:00 no less.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lemont, Illinois
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great pizza and even better soup of the day. I had the Marguerita pizza appatizer and it was enough for me. Wine pour could be a little more generous though.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

Lake Delton, WI
 
Wisconsin Dells, WI

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNO Chicago Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.