We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Deep dish!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
UNO Chicago Grill
1000 S Wisconsin Dells Pkwy., Lake Delton, WI 53940
(608) 253-2111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 25 restaurants in Lake Delton
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Wisconsin
Top Contributor
176 reviews 176 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Good Deep dish!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Got the deep dish pizza. Very good. Very filling. Got the Chicago Classic, it was really good. Service was pretty good here. It was clean, which is rare in the Dells!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    73
    55
    15
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Grande, Florida
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Take out Deep Dish Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

We ordered 3 deep dish pizzas for take out. Very good, great crust and tomatoes. Also, was inexpensive, two deep dish pizzas for $19.99, which fed four of us.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“oh, the Chicago style pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

it was fantastic! The service was great! We drove all the way from Omaha and couldn't wait to go their to eat a deep-dish Chicago style pizza! It was worth it!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

We were with a party of 12...no problem they said, we were seated within 5 minutes of arrival. It was nice out that night so we asked to be outside and we had some smaller kids so we thought that might be better for everyone since it was getting late...after 9pm. Several in our party had the pizza, all agreed it was fantastic, the kids loved making their own pizza. The staff did a great job, glad we stopped in here!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Deep Dish Pizza Rocks!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

Their deep dish pizza is so tasty. The bottom crust was toasted just right and was filled perfectly. They are definitely not cheap on the ingredients. When we are in the Dells, we will order again!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 
Lake Delton, WI
Wisconsin Dells, WI
 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNO Chicago Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.