We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite night in Kenosha” 3 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Executive Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7220 122nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53142-7313   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Kenosha
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Lombard, Illinois
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Quite night in Kenosha”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

This BW is very centrally located to many things to do in the area. It is a very basic hotel, but spotlessly clean and quiet, considering it is so close to the highway and other businesses. Most of the hotel staff was attentive, especially the girl in the breakfast room. A very limited breakfast but enough to start your day, and spotless, with the attendant cleaning after each guest, and asking if we needed anything; very nice! The desk people were not very helpful with suggestions for restaurants, etc, but ask for local guides because there is a lot in this small town.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    56
    35
    11
    4
See reviews for
70
32
5
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

I have stayed at this facility many times for business and family. Under the present ownership it has been a continual improvement of facility. The city and state have made great improvements of the road to the facility and the exit ramps from I-94. The staff is attentive and value of this facility is great.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Carson thank you for taking the time to share your experience with TripAdvisor; we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along the kind comments to the staff. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Best Western Executive Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verona, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

Had room with king bed, very firm bed, room included an apt size refrigerator,coffee pot, arm chair and ottoman, desk and chair, credenza and flat screen TV. room was full of furniture but I didn't have to move it to get to an outlet to plug in the CPAP. Bathroom very small with lower cabinetry. All were very clean, Did not use the pool, hot tub, or bar. Complimentary breakfast in adjoining room to bar. pancake machine made tough pancakes, also had sausages, potatoes, scrambled eggs ,yogurt, bagels, and other pastries. Apple and orange juice. Well stocked for 9 AM. More than many complimentary breakfasts I've experienced.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass along the job well done to the breakfast team. We look forward to seeing you in the new year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

I like this hotel I been here a couple of times but it seems as if I got overpriced it has ok customer staff! And seems kind of clean but could do a little better but it has nice pool area and spa! But unless they make some improvements il continue to choose country inn and suits right down the road

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 262-857-7699.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

great room, good breakfast, handy location. Only issue was could not use auto button on fan for heat system. Very comfy.Will use this hotel any time we come to the Kenosha area.Very convenient and great all around

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us. Look forward to seeing next time you’re in Kenosha. Please contact me whenever I can be of further assistance 262-857-7699.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

We enjoyed our stay, close to shopping, great hot breakfast, it was a very quiet safe place to stay with comfortable beds and great customer service, it had a bar but we did not use it. The pool was a little cold but the hot tub felt great after a long day of shopping at the mall.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
We appreciate that you choose Best Western Executive Inn for your shopping get away. I do apologize for the swimming pool the heating issue has been taken care of. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington Heights, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Hotel is great for the price. The staff was very helpful and were able to fulfill all of my requests. The Lounge had great prices on drinks. Had a very nice stay. The only negative was that the fridge in the room was a little loud. Other than that I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Please accept my sincere thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our staff will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Executive Inn

Address: 7220 122nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53142-7313
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Kenosha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Kenosha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Executive Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kenosha
Kenosha Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Executive Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.