We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seems to be going down hill.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Johnson Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Johnson Creek to your Saves list
Days Inn Johnson Creek
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4545 Linmar Lane, I-94 & Highway 26, Johnson Creek, WI 53038   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Wautoma, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Seems to be going down hill.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Last year I started staying here instead of the hotel right in Jefferson where our horse shows are. They seemed cleaner and more flexible on the pool hours. This trip the showers we all stained and we got kicked out of the pool right at 10 PM. We need a hotel that keeps pools open a little later or atleast alittle flexible since horse shows run pretty late. Breakfast was pretty plain and now also discontinued the doughnuts that they used to have.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    39
    49
    52
    42
See reviews for
83
40
18
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bayfield, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

I have stayed here many nights over the years. The staff is excellent, my rooms clean, and I sleep well on new mattress. It is an older hotel, convenient and affordable. As a bonus, Highway Harry's is a great food/bar option next door. A very pretty restaurant with an outstanding bartender.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson Creek
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

very enjoyable. nice rooms.Clean and had a pleasant staff. Stayed 4 days and breakfast was the same.variety would be nice. Indoor pool a plus would use it again. Not fancy but good value and close to highways.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Clean, good breakfast, cheese omlettes, waffles, cereal, fruit, juice. It felt like an 80s place, it was clean enough, but a pricey area to stay at. They were accommodating to special requests, so I rate the service high.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson Creek
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

While the room they checked us into was filthy, the staff at the front desk was very apologetic and did the best they could to make it right.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Johnson Creek
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
#1 of 2 in Johnson Creek
3.5 of 5 stars 97 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Watertown
7.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#2 of 2 in Lake Mills
3.5 of 5 stars 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 mi away
Olympia Resort: Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
11.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Atkinson
14.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Johnson Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Johnson Creek

Address: 4545 Linmar Lane, I-94 & Highway 26, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Johnson Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Johnson Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Johnson Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Johnson Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Johnson Creek Hotel Johnson Creek
Johnson Creek Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Johnson Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.