We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local sports bar done right” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Endter's Sports Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Endter's Sports Grill
300 Cottonwood Ave # 6, Hartland, WI 53029-2043
262-369-0079
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 21 restaurants in Hartland
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Local sports bar done right”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

A great, locally owned sports bar/grill where you can bring your family, your kids' teams or friends.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

71% Recommend
    3
    7
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hartland, Wisconsin
1 review
“Bad experience.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

I've had two visits here and both times the food was okay, prices are okay, atmosphere is okay, but the service was bad despite being at most half capacity. In terms of food, price, atmosphere-everything here is very standard for the area and fits its niche just fine. A "terrible" rating might seem overly harsh, but there are so many other alternatives within a few miles that either meet or exceed on food and price along with solid service.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartland, Wisconsin
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Apps”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2012

Good place for burgers or appetizers. Really good fried pickles and fun atmosphere when getting together with a group of friends for a drink.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grayslake IL
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Awesome place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2011

this place is great super nice people and very good food and large portions u gotta try honey mustard chicken wrap and tenders its amazing..

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good food, large portions, reasonable prices and friendly service.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

Had a groupon to try this establishment. I ordered the steak sandwich and my spouse ordered the italian sausage sandwich. Each came with a huge amount of fries and a side of coleslaw. I added the mushrooms and onions which were at no extra cost and they really loaded them on. Both sandwiches were very good and prepared very well. The steak may have been a bit over-tenderized because I had asked if the steak was tender but all n all we enjoyed both meals. Between the two of us we had enough fries to feed 5 people. Very good.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Endter's Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to Endter's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Endter's Sports Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.