We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Milwaukee” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ann's Italian Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ann's Italian Restaurant
5969 S 108th Pl, Hales Corners, WI 53130-2501
414-425-5040
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Best Pizza in Milwaukee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

The sauce is awesome, plenty of cheese. Freshest ingredients. The sausage, mushroom and onion is the best.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

79% Recommend
    25
    11
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Franklin, WI
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Quaint”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

I was given a gift certificate from a church group I taught and it was great food, kind of expensive and parking was difficult.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wi
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food and Takeout Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

This is a frequent place for meals for us. The food is always very good and everyone ther from the owner on down always have a smile and a positive greeting. The pizzas are also the best in our area. When we want pizza, it is the goto place. Check their website for specials, you can save some $$. While they don't have a great beer selection, the Fisher beer is good.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union Grove, Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
“Crazy Good Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Sorry I can't comment about anything but the pizza, because it's so good, I can't get myself to order anything else on the menu...Here's what I like about Ann's Pizza; Great crust, Great tangy sauce, Great cheese, Great toppings!!!!! Enough said......

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskego, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“Great little Italian joint!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

Location is kind of in an odd spot but the food and service are great. Got the fish fry & wife had the penne vodka & both were delicious. Will definitely be back.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ann's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Hales Corners, WI
Greenfield, WI
 

Been to Ann's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ann's Italian Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.