We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, excellent service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Christiano's

Christiano's
Wisconsin 23, Green Lake, WI 54941
(920) 294-3200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Green Lake
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Appleton, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great food, excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Yummy! Love this place! Best Pizza ever and service is top notch. Can't wait to visit again soon! Also in Oshkosh, WI.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    13
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Finally a restaurant that has great pizza and delivers. The only drawback is no beer or wine in restaurant would be nice and that is why we do not visit. We only order for home delivery. We enjoy a beer with pizza...which we get at home. Great family restaurant for kids.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Finally stopped after missing out by driving by”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Excellent tomato basil penne with chicken..excellent service...ask for Hayley...your glass will never be empty and she checks in often but not too often! We will definitely be stopping in again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Birthday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

I always go to Christiano's for my birthday celebration. This time the food was delightful but I was hoping for my free scoop of gelato and I didn't get one this time.
My pasta salad was great, fresh and enough for two meals. My family all enjoyed what they got and thanks for getting some yummy beer!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Bellisimo!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

When the moon hits your eye this this real pizza pie...Amore! A must place to dine if you are in the mood for excellent pizza!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Christiano's also viewed

 

Been to Christiano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Christiano's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.