We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiche and Sweet Potato Fries” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cheese Cake Heaven Inc

Cheese Cake Heaven Inc
2075 S. Oneida St., Green Bay, WI 54304
920.490.1200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #114 of 424 Restaurants in Green Bay
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Quiche and Sweet Potato Fries”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

I always get the quiche and sweet potato fries, but my family raves about everything here. We haven't actually had the cheesecake yet!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    12
    1
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Really cute place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

We stopped in for coffee and a breakfast sandwich on a Sunday morning and were really glad to have found it. Really cute decor and display counter stacked to the top with delicious looking deli goods and pastries. Order of the chalkboards or by looking through the glass . Coffee varieties were good and the bacon, egg, and cheese bagel was cooked perfectly. Our waitress brought me the wrong pastry with my order but offered to bring me the right one instead. I politely declined several times since the apple turnover looked as good as the apple danish I ordered, but before we left, she brought be a danish to go, on the house. Really unnecessary, but very nice either way. I wish we lived in Green Bay, because Cheese Cake Heaven would be a regular spot for my family.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Will return”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

Excellent food although expensive. Worth the extra time. Love the
soup and the sandwiches are wonderful.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Meal at Cheese Cake Heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

We walked in and it was fairly empty, but we were eating an early dinner on a Friday night. We were served quickly, the food came out quickly, and was piping hot and DELICIOUS. The sandwiches are large enough to share for a light meal, or have your own if you're hungry. Would be great for breakfast or lunch, too. We definitely would have gone back again if we had time that weekend.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Lake, Wisconsin, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

We arrived a little late and got sandwiches, soup and a piece of yummy dessert!!! It's a great atmosphere.....alot like a St Louis/Panera bread Co.......Very friendly service!!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheese Cake Heaven Inc also viewed

 

Been to Cheese Cake Heaven Inc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheese Cake Heaven Inc, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.