We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Curly's Pub Lambeau Field

Curly's Pub Lambeau Field
1265 Lombardi Ave, Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 54304-3927
920-965-6970
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 423 Restaurants in Green Bay
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Manhattan, Illinois
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Quick and good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Was a line for the restaurant part of the Pub, but bar seating was available. Nice selection of appetizers, salads, and burgers. Service was good, bar staff was helpful with menu. Food came quickly and we were able to make our tour.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    112
    60
    32
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Chicagoland area
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“The food has been great every time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

I want to start off by saying, not a Packers fan. Which makes liking this restaurant even more significant. Have been here a couple times, once on game day. The food has been terrific. The staff has been fast and friendly. The cheese curds are wonderful. Driving through Green Bay this is a must visit.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun Lakes, Arizona
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
“Don't eat here”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Overpriced and very poor quality food. Got a pulled pork sandwich on what was, essentially, white toast bread with curly fries that were luke warm at best and all jumbled up in a ball that I had to cut with fork to get apart. One sandwich, fries and 2 sodas for $20!!!! Very disappointed.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rice Lake, Wisconsin
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Go PACK Go”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

How could you not like this place? We as a group sat in the game room bar area, and could see players walk out of the practice room to the parking lot to their car.
Cheese curds were wonderful, along with the beer and meals themselves. Our waiter was wonderful and very professional. I love a place where NO ONE gets in without an ID. No, a new paper drivers license does not work. Other ID will be needed. Yes, that's ok.
Burgers, pack and cheese and reuben sandwich were wonderful.
Oh how wonderful to be a PACKER FAN.... GO PACK GO!!!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
213 reviews 213 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Curds and drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

if you love cheese curds stop in. if you have not yet had cheese curds stop in. As long as you are at Lambeau, stop in for good drinks and food. We had good service despite the place being buys the day before a game. They even serve patrons that are not Packer supporters! We ordered several of the sandwiches and they were all good. Worth the experience. They have a good number of TVs but not all the tables have the best view of the TVs.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Curly's Pub Lambeau Field also viewed

 

Been to Curly's Pub Lambeau Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Curly's Pub Lambeau Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.