We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely filthy!!!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3031 Allied Street, Green Bay, WI 54304   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #26 of 40 Hotels in Green Bay
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    74
    70
    37
    18
See reviews for
136
40
23
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

I stay at microtel often, I love the front desk staff. I feel like they really care about their guests. My room is always clean and smelling fresh. The pool area is perfect for any age!!! The breakfast is smaller than expected, still gets the job done.: )

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Samantha -
You are welcome back anytime you are in the area! Your kind review of the front desk staff will make there day! Thank you for taking time to review your stay, and we hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laona
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

We always like going to the Microtel, very nice place for the money and very clean and nice people. would reccommend

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Jill -
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of us here at Microtel Inn and Suites, Green Bay! We strive to go above and beyond for every guest, and value the the great reviews we get when our hard work pays off. We look forward to seeing your family and friends again the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denmark, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Front desk staff was so efficient and professional! Room was clean, very clean. Pool was great for the kids, even without a slide, and breakfast is now bigger than the last time we were there! Perfect location to all the shopping, restaurants, and Lambeau!

Room Tip: Choose a Suite, well worth the extra money! Very spacious and love the kitchenette set-up!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for the outstanding review of your recent stay with us here at Microtel Inn and Suites, Green Bay! I will be sure to pass the kind words onto the staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Address: 3031 Allied Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Green Bay is one of Wisconsin's most popular destinations. Whether your visiting Lambeau Field or the Botanical Gardens the Microtel Inn & Suites staff will make you feel at home even while your away. Just off HWY 41 we are located minutes away from world-class entertainment, as well as peaceful outdoor enjoyment making your stay with us enjoyable and convenient. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Hotel Green Bay
Microtel Green Bay
Green Bay Microtel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.