We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2840 South Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #21 of 40 Hotels in Green Bay
Sedgefield
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

This is a high quality facility at budget prices. We stayed there for 4 nights during our visit to the annual EAA at Oshkosh in July 2013. The king size bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was better than the average breakfast at any of the budget type hotels we stayed in before. Unfortunately the room did not have a fridge or microwave. There was a coffeemaker in the room. Water pressure is satisfactory and all the equipment was in working order. Rooms are spacious. The iron and ironing board is a nice extra. It is well located, near highways and a lot of shops close by.

Room Tip: Units away from an outside door will be more quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Thank you Sarie for writing a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Baymont Inn and Suites. We are currently working on getting more fridges and microwaves to put into the rooms, and we hope that on your next trip into Green Bay we will see you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    96
    40
    13
    9
See reviews for
81
58
15
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Prairie Du Sac
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Friendly Staff but very dirty conditions. Floor in room and breakfast area was filthy too. It didn't look like the floor had been swept for a few days. There were crumbs all over that floor. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Thank you Cindy for responding with a review. We apologize that your stay was not completely satisfactory. We do try to keep a clean hotel, and we hope that on your next trip into Green Bay you will give us another try here at the Baymont Inn and Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lowell, Indiana
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Stayed over on our trip to the U. P. Great location--very close to the Frozen Tundra of Lambeau Field and US 141. Spacious rooms (with awesome circa 1980s Water Pik shower head) breakfast was more than ample, and near a Starbucks.

Room Tip: first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you Ted for writing a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Baymont Inn and Suites, and we certainly hope that you will visit us again on your next trip into Green Bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay

Address: 2840 South Oneida Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Green Bay
#15 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
(February 2013) Renovations have been completed! We welcome you to come enjoy a night with us! We have purchased all new mattresses, bedding, lamps and flat screen TVs with high definition cable! A fresh coat of paint on the walls completes the luxurious feeling of our modern atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Green Bay
Green Bay Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.