We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Quiet - Great Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1415 Port Washington Road, Grafton, WI 53024 (Formerly Baymont Inn and Suites Milwaukee/Grafton)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Palatine
1 review
“Clean and Quiet - Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Nice size room, very quiet, can hardly hear anything from hallway or room next door. Washroom was very clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    76
    62
    40
    21
See reviews for
131
34
10
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Cloud
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

rooms could have been cleaner..our toilet misfunctioned, most of front desk staff were very lukewarm as far as being friendly, our room keys didn't work

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coolidge, Az
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We were visiting family ans stayed there for a week. The property itself was fair and may be okay for a one night stay. They did not change our sheets throughout the week. We requested an extra cot and it took 3 days to get it. There was a sticky spot on the carpet right in the walkway of our room. Housekeeping entered our room around 9:30ish each day without knocking or alerting us. We asked them to come back later one day and they stood there until we left and stood outside. The housekeeping staff did not speak english so we could not communicate with him. My opinion is that the older man is a pervert and we contemplated calling the police due to the repeated incidents. They also did not vacuum daily and moved our stuff all around the room. The worst was the billing nightmare. They charged our card 3 times after telling us no charges would be put through on it. It was even charged after paying the entire bill in cash on the second day. Each time we asked someone for clarification on our bill they gave us a different story. Finally the only positive thing was when Kevin the front desk manager agreed to comp 2 nights of our stay but at checkout we had to argue with the General Manager Lavesh Patel to get him to honor it. I recommend highly that you choose a different hotel. Also the hot tub only worked sporadically sometimes it was cold.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Grafton hotels

Danielsville, PA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Overall a good value. Bed was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Room had all the normal amenities - fridge, microwave, steam iron, ironing board, etc.. Wi-Fi worked well. Carpet in the room needed to be cleaned and the elevator stopped working on the last day we were there. That wasn't a problem for us (2nd floor) but could have been a problem for those on the 4th floor. Didn't get to use the pool or fitness room. One computer in the lobby. Hotel was very convenient to I-43. We flew into Milwaukee and attended a wedding in Sheboygan Falls, so the location was ideal. Several choices for dining nearby and a Target for supplies. Couldn't get a receipt because we booked through Expedia?? Never heard that before. Overall a good value.

Room Tip: Get a room on the lowest level possible in case the elevator breaks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee

Address: 1415 Port Washington Road, Grafton, WI 53024 (Formerly Baymont Inn and Suites Milwaukee/Grafton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Grafton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Award winning Best of Comfort Inn & Suites in Milwaukee Grafton, WI is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Heated Indoor Swimming Pool, Business Center, Fitness Center, and Free Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable, Showtime and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Hot Breakfast at the Breakfast Corner. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Choice Privilege, our guest loyalty program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Milwaukee/Grafton Hotel Grafton
Baymont Inn Grafton
Grafton Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.