We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Milwaukee” 3 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5110 North Port Washington Rd, Glendale, WI 53217   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Glendale
Gulf Shores, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Milwaukee”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

The reservation part was nice the hotel was below standard even for he price. The hotel was dirty and the amenities were lacking, the towels and the cleanliness was awful. The staff was nice the area was great, close to shopping, my family, downtown and eating, but the hotel needs updating and deep cleaning.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    37
    28
    14
    8
See reviews for
40
17
32
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

* I was returning from a b/p trip. Realizing my limit for exhaustion had been reached, I decided to pull off the road. I saw an old friend, La Quinta, in the distance. I drove up and was serviced in the quickest and friendliest way...The La Quinta Way. 7.5 hours later, rested, fed, got back on the road. Once again revitalized by La Quinta-Glendale, WI. THANKS!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

The rooms in The LaQuinta Inns and Suites are the BEST for your money. They are very clean, the Hotel Staff is very Friendly. Helpful and Knowledgeable. The facilities and rooms are very clean and definitely reasonably priced. The Breakfasts are complete and delicious. The rooms are spacey, clean and kept up well. The swimming pool and hot tub have clean water in them. I recommend the LaQuinta chain to stay in. I will always stay at a LaQuinta Inns & Suites as my first choice.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomah
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

This Port Road LaQuinta property is older but a terrific value. It is very clean and the staff is warm, friendly, intelligent, and Housekeeping does and excellent job consistently. I have stayed here more than a dozen times and have had no problems - only good experiences!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

I stayed at this location during my recent visit. The room was very nice the staff was very nice as well.The breakfast was quite delicious. l had access to the freeway and could easily get anywhere in the city.There is shopping and tons of places to eat.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qatif, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Very decent hotel. The value is excellent compared to the prevailing standards. The room was clean with a coffee maker, free Wi-Fi and numerous TV channels. The breakfast was not bad at all. Car parking was free too.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kewanee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

hotel is nice but my room had a cracked stool cover and if i hadn't watched--i could have cut my finger when flushing. no luggage rack or microwave in room. wi-fi was fast connecting. check in staff was more concerned with following rules but check out staff was over and above helpful in information on where i was going that day.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave

Address: 5110 North Port Washington Rd, Glendale, WI 53217
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Glendale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Glendale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee/Glendale Hotel Glendale
La Quinta Glendale
Glendale La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.