We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place to stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Fond du Lac

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Fond du Lac to your Saves list
Days Inn Fond du Lac
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   107 N Pioneer Road, Fond du Lac, WI 54935   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Fond du Lac
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    40
    43
    20
    9
See reviews for
51
25
10
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Birnamwood
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

This is a dirty hotel, and the in-house staff did nothing to keep other guest from sitting and talking/yelling in the hallways at 2:30 in the morning. There is no way you can pay me enough money to stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnFDLGM, General Manager at Days Inn Fond du Lac, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear Guest

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. Some times it is hard to control our guests! We do try our best to maintain peace especially after hours.

I apologize that you found the property not up to your expectations! Please not that your comments are duly noted. We are doing a lot of new upgrades to the property. I do hope that you will give us another chance to serve you in the future!

Thank you for your business!

Swati
Days Inn GM/Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

Bed was hard and the rod the drapes were on was broken. Wi Fi signal was also very weak. Carpet in rooms need to be replaced, worn and stained. Good value for what you get, worked for a last minute crash due to a snow storm.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnFDLGM, General Manager at Days Inn Fond du Lac, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
We are working towards a lot of new upgrades to our hotel. We do appreciate your business and hope that we will visit us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROSENDALE
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

This hotel is not brand new by any means but was a great value! The desk staff was very nice and helpful. The hot tub needed to be cleaned the day we got there and then was really nice the second day.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Fond du Lac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fond du Lac

Address: 107 N Pioneer Road, Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Fond du Lac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Fond du Lac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fond du Lac 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
2008 updates include new mattresses, linens, drapes, 27" flat panel TV's with cable, microwaves, refrigerators, FREE WIFI, FREE local calls, hair dryers, coffee makers in every room! Renovated breakfast area with FREE continental breakfast. Heated indoor pool and spa. Fax and copy services available. Easy highway access with bus/semi turn-a-round and parking. Less than 75 miles from Milwaukee, Madison and Green Bay. Handicap rooms available. Small dogs allowed with fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Wyndham and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Fond du Lac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fond Du Lac Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Fond du Lac, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.