We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Mini Golf” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Egg Harbor Fun Park

Egg Harbor Fun Park
7340 State Hwy 42, Egg Harbor, WI 54209
920 868 9417
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 1 Fun & Games in Egg Harbor
Attraction details
Neenah, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Mini Golf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

We only went for the mini golf, which was fantastic. It also had several games inside, with a ton of skeeball games.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    5
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Davenport, Iowa
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
35 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Fun place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Has a good mini golf course. Good prices and fun to play in the arcade! Batting cages are fun too! Where you can be a big kid!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph, Minnesota, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun place to kill an hour”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

My husband and I stopped here on a day we didn't have much planned during our trip to Door County. It was $25 for us to play a round of mini golf, use the go karts for 5 minutes and play paintball. We were the only people there, which was nice. The mini golf course was landscaped nicely, but the course itself was pretty boring (had more fun at Red Putter in Ephraim). The paintball target range was fun, but we only got 30 rounds each, which doesn't last long.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Egg Harbor Fun Park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

This is a nice place to spend a few hours when the kids are restless! We loved the addition of the go-carts...so much fun! The mini-golf course is nice too. It gets a little pricey but what the heck, you're on vacation!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Well-Maintained Mini Golf Course”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

I love checking out mini golf courses almost wherever we travel, and must say that this one was one of the best-maintained courses I've played on! We drove past some others that were absolutely packed, but on this one we did not have to wait to play. The course included fun features with some creative obstacles I had not seen before at other parks. Mini golf was just $6 per adult, which was really reasonable, especially give the overall condition of the park.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Egg Harbor Fun Park also viewed

Egg Harbor, Door County
 
Sturgeon Bay, Door County
Egg Harbor, Door County
 

Been to Egg Harbor Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Egg Harbor Fun Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.