We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza and great prices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Hut

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Hut
205 West Pine Street, Eagle River, WI
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 55 Restaurants in Eagle River
Cuisines: American
Description: Pizza Hut www.pizzahut.com 205 West Pine Street EAGLE RIVER, WI 54521 (715) 479-9709
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza Hut www.pizzahut.com 205 West Pine Street EAGLE RIVER, WI 54521 (715) 479-9709
Denver, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good pizza and great prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

We stopped in for their special for dinner - ended up taking enough home for lunch the next day. Family of four - $32 total tax and tip. Yummy too!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    4
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stoughton, Wisconsin
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Had to get away from the campground”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

The food was what we expected out of a Pizza Hut which was fine. The waitress was friendly. It took a very long time to get our 1 topping pepperoni pizza. It was close to 40 minutes before it was delivered. The restaurant only had 3 other tables at the time. I guess their delivery was busy. We also had to go to the register to get our check because our waitress didn't bring it to the table and we were ready to leave.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Get sick”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

This pizza hut is dirty on the inside, it needs a total over haul in cleaning. Not only is it dirty, but the food gets the entire family and the few families around you sick. Leaving all at different times, waiting outside for members of each family we all then talk about the sickness we all are feeling. Being strangers, it was a bit odd. Not recommended at all

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“typical Pizza Hut - hot, edible, and cheap”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

Good service. Standard Pizza Hut food - nothing wrong with it. Hot, fast, cheap.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
130 reviews 130 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“typical Pizza Hut”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

Pizza Hut used to be good, I'm not sure why they are no longer at least adequate! They need to look at their ingredients, improve the quality and improve the quality of the baking.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 
Eagle River, WI
Eagle River, WI
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Hut, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.