We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delevan with Grandchildren” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
1905 East Geneva Street, Delavan, WI
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 62 Restaurants in Delavan
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Huntsville, Alabama
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delevan with Grandchildren”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

My wife loves it, my daughter loves it, what is not good to say about Panera Bread.
we loved it and signed up for their emails. pdgutie (stayed at Sky Line Inn

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    4
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delavan, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“One of my favorite places to go.only one bad experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Love coming here I'm counting calories so it's important to know what I am eating. Appreciate more low cal choices.Love the coffee,wish I could buy the hazelnut coffee in a bag for home. Did have a bad night with a fly in our soup,and an incorrect sandwich.Didnt see that cook any more? Manager was nice about the complaint and comped our food. Still I go back and enjoy going there.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Favorite Breakfast Stop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

There are so many great choices here for a quick breakfast before running errands. The servers are very friendly and the food is fast, we have never had a very long wait. Everything on display looks delicious. We come here often and have never been disappointed. They keep the place very clean and nice as well.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
256 reviews 256 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
“Relax and have a cup of tea”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

Looking to relax over a cup of tea or coffee? There are some places that I don't feel comfortable going alone, but Panera is not one of them. For less than $5, I can sit and relax with free WiFi! The employees are friendly and the selection is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Breakfast/lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Very clean, nice food, the soup was excellent especially when you are coming down with a cold. Staff was friendly

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.