We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely recommend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Country Pride Inn

Country Pride Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Country Pride Inn to your Saves list
Country Pride Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2412 Milwaukee Street, PO Box 180140, Delafield, WI 53018   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Delafield
Hartland, Wisconsin
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Definitely recommend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2011

Had to end up staying here for 1 1/2 weeks waiting for my apartment to be ready... service, cleanliness, internet, pool, hot tub, all A+. And the price was GREAT, would recommend anyday

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    12
    8
    5
    4
See reviews for
6
16
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2010

We booked a room here for the Saturday of the Oktoberfest at the Delafield Brew Haus, even though we live in nearby Milwaukee, just so we could relax and not worry about driving any distance after the fest. The room was quite nice, with a HUGE kingsize bed with a seemingly new and very comfortably firm mattress. Upon returning from the Oktoberfest we were able to get into the pool and hottub for 45 minutes or so before the facility was closed for the night, and enjoyed ourselves immensely. The next day we got coffee and breakfast conveniently nearby, and then continued on for a warm and sunny day at our "resort" in Cambridge, WI. We were very pleased with our choice of this motel, and would recommend it to anyone. We'll certainly be back there again in 2011 for the Oktoberfest weekend

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cascade, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2010

Great service, manager was great, help us find place we were going.
The room was large had 2 lounging chairs, a desk, table 2 chairs. Had free wireless internet.
Right off the interstate, easy to get to, Perkinns in walking distance
PRICE I had nothing wrong with our stay!
Would always stay here when in the area!!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, Michigan
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2010

Tired, worn, musty and smoky, and badly in need of a makeover. No breakfast, cheap furnishings. Motel 6 quality at Holiday Inn prices.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Delafield hotels

KY
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2010

We stayed two nights at the Country pride Inn while visiting friends in the area. The location of the hotel is excellent, there are plenty of chain stores and restaurants around. The hotel itself is old, probably built in the 60's, nothing to write home about. The beds were comfortable and we slept great. The rooms were clean. The interior of the hotel is clean and the indoor pool is very nice. The staff was eager to please. There was no continental breakfast, just a coffee pot.

Overall, an economy hotel with an eager staff. I'd say that this hotel is somewhere between a Motel 6 and a Hampton Inn. Nothing fancy but nothing to complain about. If you want a better hotel, then you want to go to the Delafield Inn.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luzerne, Michigan
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2010

The rooms are very nice and have a lot of furniture (desk with office chair, table with chairs, nice easy chair, and a recliner) and has a really nice indoor pool Super 8 price with Best Western Accommodations

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2009

My wife and I recently stayed at the country Pride Inn in Delafield, WI. The service I was provided with was amazing. The employees provided great service and had a great attitude. We loved the pool are and how clean it was. The rooms were impressive with new furniture and tv's. Its a great plus in a ever changing era. The view from the room was great, and a nice quiet. The general manager Dave provided us with professional service. Great price for a room at $49.99 a night. There was a downfall that can be improved on. They don't always answer the phones and socializing with one another. I'm sure with the management there, the problem will be taken care of in a reasonable amount time. The hotel is in a very convenient location, with food, attractions, and shopping within the area. I will recommend to my friends and family to come here. My wife and I will be sure to return as well.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Pride Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Pride Inn

Address: 2412 Milwaukee Street, PO Box 180140, Delafield, WI 53018
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Delafield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Delafield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Country Pride Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at Exit 287 off I-94 and Hwy 83. Indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna. Some rooms with microwave and refrigerators. Hair dryers, Irons/ Ironing boards available upon request. HBO. Free Wireless Internet. No Pets. In-room coffee makers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Country Pride Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Pride Hotel Delafield

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Pride Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.