We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Visit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2801 Hillside Dr, Delafield, WI 53018   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Delafield
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Our family enjoyed our stay at the La Quinta. The facilities - pool, workout room, beds, tv, etc. were in excellent condition. It was very relaxing and wonderful bonding time with our family. The breakfast in the morning was plentiful and delicious. The choices at this self serve set up was amazing -- and to think, this was included in the price of the room, which I might add was reasonably priced. The people working there were very nice and helpful, with lots of smiles. We will visit again soon!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    41
    12
    0
    2
See reviews for
59
23
15
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

Safe and beautiful area. Spotlessly clean, nice size room with very comfortable bed. Nice and warm after being out in frigid weather. Staff was great. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else in the area when I am there.Thank you LaQuinta!!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel, it is perfect distance to visit family and friends or to head to Waukesha or Milwaukee for dinner or a show or whatever, also is a nice distance from Alpine Valley, the staff is always friendly and helpful from the front desk to the house keeping staff, free breakfast is always a good thing too.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

My wife and I stay at this La Quinta fairly regularly as we have family to visit in the area. We always have an excellent stay without problems. The upgrading of items in the rooms is great and the staff are very personable and helpful. The breakfast is more than adequate with plenty of all items available. We will continue to stay at this facility because we know we can expect a high quality room, comfortable bed and friendly service.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise Beach, Missouri
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

Convenient location right off of I-94. Close to Wal-Mart, Kohl's, movie theatre and restaurants. Our room (king bed) had an easy chair and refrigerator. Water pressure in shower was good as well as showerhead. Breakfast is average with waffles, juice, apples, fruit, yogurt, danish, toast, muffins, cereal, etc. Staff was friendly and room was clean.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galloway, New Jersey
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We stayed in a suite for six nights. The rooms were clean and quiet. The bed in the main room was comfortable. The suite room had a pull out sofa. Must have been a good one, since there were no complaints from my duaghter.

The breakfast was nice, but gets monotonous after an extended stay. I think this would apply to most hotels in the price range though.

The location of the hotel was very convenient. Nearby the highway, but far enough so you don't hear it at night. Lot's of shopping nearby. Try the Water Street Brewery nearby for a nice lunch or dinner, and some great beer.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield

Address: 2801 Hillside Dr, Delafield, WI 53018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Delafield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Delafield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Delafield
Delafield La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.