We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Club 45 is a great place to stop by snowmobile ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Club 45

Club 45
4800 Old Highway 45, Conover, WI
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 8 Restaurants in Conover
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Chicago il
1 review
“Club 45 is a great place to stop by snowmobile ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

What a great place ! We stopped here after a long day of snowmobiling dollar miller light drafts two dollar fireballs and really great pizza that they cut like a pie :-) the owner and bartenders were super friendly we will be stopping again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
1 review
“Up North Getaway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

Great place to visit with a fun staff and good food. Also a great view from the deck.Next visit I'm going to take my daughter fishing and will definitely finish the day with a pizza.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wings and Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

These guys have master the wings special. The Thursday night wings are exceptional. Served grilled or deep fried without breading they are a must. Pizza night on Wednesday is some of the best around. I love the thin crust. The $2 add on salad bar is phenomenal with a great selection for the price. The local beer just tops off the experience.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valletta, Malta
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Always a nice place to stop.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

This has been a regular stop of mine whenever I am in the area. Great staff, friendly owners and consistently good food. It is an easy choice to stop in here if you are looking to step out of the house for a bit.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton
1 review
“Great food & hangout place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

It's an easy decision to spend time at Club 45 for good food and a friendly atmosphere. Dave & Jen will make you feel welcome and I have never been disappointed with the menu. Try the burger, Italian beef, or pizza and check out the deck in good weather.
Randy K

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Club 45? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club 45, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.