We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore to your Saves list
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8900 North Kildeer Court, Brown Deer, WI 53209   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brown Deer
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sarasota, Florida, United States
2 reviews
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

This was our 2nd extended 3 week stay at this hotel. All the staff is friendly and helpful. The ADA accomodations were very comfortable. The new remodel is beautiful. Take advantage of the free breakfast buffet coupons. The food and service was great. I was sad that we left before the new menu was unvailed, but I am sure we'll be back again soon!

Room Tip: Do not get a room above the indoor pool.That area is noisey at times. If you need a roll in shower...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thanks for sharing your feedback – we really appreciate it! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed our food options and received great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon so you can try out the new menu!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    67
    17
    2
    3
See reviews for
62
20
7
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has been remodeled. It has a nice new feel.the beds are comfortable and the room was exceptionally clean. I was thouroughly impressed. If you are looking for a clean affordable room,this is the place.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Excellent place to stay! The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are always clean. Very Good customer service - Deongelo, the Banquet Manager, is extremely accommodating!!

The only thing the hotel could work on is the wait staff during dinner. A little slow and you never know which server is taking care of your table. Other than that, very great hotel and service.

Room Tip: Don't get the rooms above the pool area, dark and hardly any sun gets in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meagan B, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thanks for sharing your feedback, we really appreciate it! We are delighted to hear that we met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing quality customer service. We'll look into way we can improve our service during dinner. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

People are very professional, accommodating and friendly. Will stay there again onto next pass thru. People at the desk always had a smile and an "is there something I can help you with" toile the stay terrific.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

Very comfortable beds and tastefully decorated. You can see the Starwood touch in this hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There's a comfy bar and lounge. Perfect spot for a business or leisure stay.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orangeville, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

I have only excellent things to say about our stay. The hotel staff is extremely professional and helpful. Our rooms were immaculate and quiet; we couldn't hear anything from the other rooms. The beds were very comfortable and had good quality sheets/comforters and ample pillows. The pool area was big, the pool water was warm and the hot tub...HOT! :) We were pleasantly suprised there was a sauna too. Loved the free water and wi-fi as well. The bonus to all of this was the price as it was about $30 cheaper than other chain hotels. Overall, this hotel was a pleasant suprise and we will definately stay the next time we're in town!!

Room Tip: Handicapped accessible rooms with 2 queens have a little more room in them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waterford, mi
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Hotel is top notch! Front desk employees were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet and bed was extremely comfy. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and quick. I cant find anything wrong with this place other than maybe not in the best neighborhood.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Address: 8900 North Kildeer Court, Brown Deer, WI 53209
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brown Deer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brown Deer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North is located in the North Shore area, convenient to General Mitchell International Airport. Close to Bayshore Town Center, Bradley Center, and Summerfest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Starwood, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Hotel Brown Deer
4 Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North
Four Points Brown Deer
Brown Deer Four Points
Sheraton Brown Deer

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Points by Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.