We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Worries” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Brookfield

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Brookfield to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Brookfield
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   575 North Barker Road, Brookfield, WI 53045   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Millersville, United States
1 review
“No Worries”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Great hotel for the value. Clean and neat despite some renovations taking place. We only stayed on the weekend when no "work" was being done so the noise level was down. Recommend. We stayed in a room with a King bed and sofa bed. The sofa bed was a double...not too comfortable but the bed was nice. The hot tub was enjoyable after a long trip. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful with local restaurant information. Very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    73
    15
    11
    3
See reviews for
94
43
18
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holden, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

The staff was perfect at this location. I stayed 4 days and recived great service. Extremely friendly and always had a smile. My check was super fast, I was in my room and watching TV within five minutes of being at the property. Thanks again for another great experience.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

After leaving the awful Olympia Resort, this felt like the Taj Mahal. We checked in late and the staff was so kind to us, my young daughter and I were made to feel like we just arrived home. We felt so safe and sound after a trecherous drive in the snow. The room was immaculate and just gorgeous. The reviews are right about this place, I cannot wait to return...honestly...I cannot wait. Thank you Hampton for making our weekend so great, it started out terribly and you saved us.

Room Tip: Any room would be great, I think a room on a higher floor is always nice but in this case, all are p...
See more room tips
Green Features: They seem to practice much like the Hilton chain expects them too, they do a good job.
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014 via mobile

We stay here at least twice a year and love how clean the hotel is and how friendly the staff is. Great morning breakfast and clean pool area. Rooms are clean and updated.Close to restarantants and easy on and off the highway. Close to Miller park for the Brewers games.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Staff was super friendly and pleasant. The grounds crew greeted us before we even walked into the hotel! Rooms were very clean, quiet, and updated. Breakfast was great. Will definitely stay here again. Excellent experience with exceptional customer service!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petersburg, Michigan
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

We've stayed here several times and only had one bad experience which was last year while the hotel was going through their renovation. We were extremely satisfied this visit, the staff was friendly as always. Because we had to leave early we were not able to enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast. But the room was wonderful, the bed was amazing - best night's sleep I've had in a hotel in quite a while. We were a bit leery when we learned there were several high school teams staying at this hotel, but we had no problems at all.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mishawaka
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

This hotel really hit it out of the park. From the time we set this up until we checked out every detail was thought of. The staff is helpful, the rooms were welcoming, and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast area offered a variety of items and was clean. If we needed anything this staff was there to help!!! We would definitely stay here again should we travel back to this area!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brookfield

Address: 575 North Barker Road, Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield sits close to an incredible number of businesses, from major corporations to small startups. You should also explore the area around our hotel in Milwaukee. From a world-class zoo to an amazing natural history museum, from cutting-edge theatre to thrilling professional sports teams, Milwaukee has it all. And it's all just minutes from the Hampton Inn hotel in Milwaukee/Brookfield. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Brookfield, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.