We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Real Gem” 4 of 5 stars
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites Beaver Dam

Save Saved
You added AmericInn Lodge & Suites Beaver Dam to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Beaver Dam
325 Seippel Boulevard, P.O. Box 718, Beaver Dam, WI 53916   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
CALL DIRECT FOR BEST RATE
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beaver Dam
Glen Ellyn
1 review
“A Real Gem”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Recently stayed at an AmericInn hotel for the first time and will definitely stay again. I was checked in by the Manager and her clerk; both provided a smiling and warm greeting. Both happily invited me to partake in the Hotel’s ‘Happy Hour’ offerings which created a welcoming ambiance. What a very nice ‘Surprise’ with all the offerings and having the option to take it to your room. The room was very clean and the room furnishings in excellent condition. No problem sleeping as the bed was great. Only regret was that I like to open the window and enjoy the Wisconsin cool night air. I should have inquired at check in, if a second floor room was available.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    21
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
37
12
3
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Crystal Lake
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Great hotel for the price, more than what I expected.
Near to food, grocery. Clearly a new hotel or recently redone. We stayed just one night for a local wedding but wished it could have been a longer stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Iowa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

I was very happy with our stay here and would definitely stay here again. Upon checking in, I was greeted with two free drink tickets which I used for some ice cold New Glarus beers. Nice pool area, clean rooms, great rates. Loved it. You can't go wrong here.

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I do alot of business traveling and family traveling and while on both the Americinn has made me feel like i was comefortably at home. Nice pool, great breakfast, the employees show true hospitality!!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

ROOMS appeared to be recently updated. Clean and comfy. Kids enjoyed the pool area. .....................................................................................................................

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Nice property. Bed was very comfortable. Pool area clean, however, the whirlpool was a bit hot for my taste. Good happy hour with many choices of beverages. Would have liked to have more than the hot food - veggies & dip would have been appreciated.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fishers
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

This hotel recently underwent renovations and
now is on par with higher priced hotels with its
quality bedding, modern rooms, and breakfast.
One of the members of our group cannot eat
gluten, and they had all kinds of gluten-free
food items for his breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Beaver Dam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Beaver Dam

Address: 325 Seippel Boulevard, P.O. Box 718, Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Beaver Dam
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beaver Dam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with AmericInn Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Otel, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Beaver Dam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel Beaver Dam

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AmericInn Lodge & Suites Beaver Dam, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.