We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stores” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tanger Outlets

Tanger Outlets
210 Gasser Rd, Baraboo, WI 53913
+1 608-253-5380
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 14 Attractions in Baraboo
Type: Factory Outlets, Landmarks
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Find great savings on merchandise from your favorite designer and name-brands direct from the manufacturer at stores like: Nike, Tommy Hilfiger, Polo Ralph Lauren, Hollister, Old Navy, Banana Republic, Coach, Abercrombie & Fitch, Gap, Under Armour and many more. Before you travel, check out the Tanger Outlet website to find the latest Coupons & Sales Offers for Tanger Outlets in Wisconsin Dells. Or, when you arrive at the outlets, make your first stop Shopper Services to learn about the benefits of joining TangerClub (Tanger Club information is also available online). In Shopper Services you can purchase a coupon book full of great savings or if you are already a TangerClub member pick up a coupon book for free! Think Outlets, Think Tanger.
Mankato
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“great stores”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Our family found lots of great purchases. I really never felt like I got a "deal" on anything. Prices were typical of any ordinary mall.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    55
    27
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good Shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Good selection of shops. Didn't get to see them all since we were exhausted by the time we arrived. Really enjoyed the Disney outlet store. Awesome prices. The Fudgery was great!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Beloit, Illinois
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“LOVE IT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

I could have spent all day shopping in the stores, especially the Coach outlet. But my husband and kids were getting frustrated. But I got such great deals on things. Cant wait to go back in a few weeks, this time without the kids

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raanana Israel
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“very good. nicely orgenized and good prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

We liked the way it is set (more like a mall and not like premium outlet which we did not like. there were nice sells, we got coupons from the office there based on ad we found.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“great variety of shopping!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

love this outlet! fantastic bargains. i was in heaven at the old navy outlet. been to other outlet malls and never shopped as well as i did here!

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tanger Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Tanger Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tanger Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.