We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cheat Mountain Pizza Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cheat Mountain Pizza Company
10 Snowshoe Drive, Snowshoe, WV
877-441-4FUN
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 25 Restaurants in Snowshoe
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Shawnee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Not bad!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Only had the pepperoni & cheese pizza (large was $18.99 I think) but it was tasty!! A lot of stringy good cheese on it, kids loved it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    31
    23
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Westerville, Ohio
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Tasty pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

We had the meat lovers, BBQ chicken, and a plain cheese. All were very good. The salad and choices of dressings complimented the meal.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“After Ski Dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

I have visited this establishment several times. Pizza is good. Service is good. Overall, a great place to eat.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Yum. The end.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

My very picky daughter could not get enough! It was only exceeded by the service! The pizza was delicious and there were a lot of choices.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“terrible pizza”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

We did not like the pizza that they make; it was greasy and tasteless; the only thing that you could taste was the cheese. Not my kind of pizza. Anyways, it was worst than at the pizzas at the pizza chains, even worst than frozen pizza.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheat Mountain Pizza Company also viewed

 

Been to Cheat Mountain Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheat Mountain Pizza Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.