We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
960 Foxcroft Ave, Martinsburg, WV 25401-1835
304-264-9340
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 130 restaurants in Martinsburg
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Martinsburg WV
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

This has also become a favorite....love the salad bar and the menu has expanded...lots to choose...always very good and the service too

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

55% Recommend
    9
    17
    12
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
bunker hill wv
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“My beautiful wife's company was the only good part of the dinner.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012 via mobile

The food is overpriced for the portions served and the taste. Seasonings seem lost or inappropriately placed in any dish. My parting thought was that I should have had a mcdouble from McDonalds. This was my third visit in as many months. I assumed I just ordered something I did not like. Three strikes and I outa here for good.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Wth”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

Over priced food that had no flavor and they don't know how to cook a vegetable. I'm in no hurry to go back

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“nice!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

the food was really good, they keep re-inventing their salad bar. Good service and able to relax. The seafood was excellent.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookline, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Poor for a Ruby Tuesday”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

Unfortunately, the triple prime burger was overcooked and gross. Not only this but I ordered take out and they didn't think to give me ketchup. I can get over the ketchup but the burger was just terrible. Worst Ruby Tuesday I have ever been to.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 
Martinsburg, WV

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.