We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing too exciting...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
115 Retail Commons Pkwy, 304-264-1500, Martinsburg, WV 25403-6174
304-264-1500
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 130 Restaurants in Martinsburg
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Summit Point
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Nothing too exciting...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Had lunch here recently... ordered an appetizer between the two of us. Cheese sticks were very bland as was the potato skins. My friend enjoyed the onion petals though. Service was good. Server was very nice.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    21
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sharpsburg, Maryland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

We had steaks and they were cooked to our order perfectly even though the gave me the wrong steak. I got a ribeye even though I had ordered something else. They were very busy and I was hungry so I didn't feel like waiting for them to cook another steak. My husband also had Lobster tail which he said was really good. There is a bucket of peanuts to munch on before you get your meal. The service was good too. It was the first time we had ever eaten at a Logans Roadhouse and I would definitely go back again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Town, West Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

Our visit was just average...food was ok, nothing outstanding. Prices were good. Waitress was a bit slow but nothing horrible. Just average.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“A Different Steak House”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Logan's offers a good variety of menu choices from fish to chicken to steak. The fresh-baked rolls are just like grandma's! When it's crowded, eat at the bar for the same great food and service.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washingtondc
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Very friendly wait staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Today was our first visit and we were very impressed. The atmosphere is like Texas roadhouse. Waitress, servers,hostess all very friendly. We all got steaks and were impressed that when served,our watiress asked us to cut into it to be sure it was done to perfection before she let the table. Excellent food. Reasonably priced. Did not have long to wait for a table for the 5 inour party.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Martinsburg, WV
Martinsburg, WV
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Logan's Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.