We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
115 Retail Commons Pkwy, 304-264-1500, Martinsburg, WV 25403-6174
304-264-1500
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 131 Restaurants in Martinsburg
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Huntington
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

We like Logans and are very happy with ours at home but this one ..... My ckn and my sons ckn was cooked till it was hard, they gave my husband a side he didnt order. it took a long time for the food to arrive. We have eaten here before and was pleased and we will be back but this visit was disappointing

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    20
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Buy one, get one free was still not a bargain.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

We received a Bo/GO coupon and decided to try the restaurant. It is more a sports bar than a restaurant and the food is meant to be consumed after several drinks when you cannot tell how bad it really is.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hedgesville
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Average Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2012

Food was average and took a long time. Very crowded. Liked the peanuts and sweeping the shells to the floor. Not as good as Outback steak house

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden City Beach, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2012

Good food. Service can sometimes be a little slow.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eustis, Florida
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

My wife and I went here with family and everyone had a great meal. We both had a salad and it was huge and delicious!!! Their service is very good and we'll be back!

  • Visited July 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Logan's Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.