We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A chain but there service is always good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
796 Foxcroft Ave, Ste 205, Martinsburg, WV 25401-1808
304-264-9453
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #50 of 131 Restaurants in Martinsburg
Cuisines: Armenian
Restaurant details
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“A chain but there service is always good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

The food is what it is . The service is good. I enjoy the wing special on Tuesday night. The wings are good and great variety. They also have the game boxes for trivia and for poker to add to the enjoyment.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    8
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“good coffee!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Lots of variety, of chicken boneless wings. the coffee is AMAZING! Since it is a sports place, it does get a little loud.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Virginia
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Nice large BW3 in an older strip mall next to the Martinsburg Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

Friendly staff, nice large open dining area, good food and good quality consistent with most of the BW3 franchises. Free WiFi. Both pay and free table games. Lots of TVs for sporting events.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Loud!!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

I went there for a rehearsal dinner. The table configuration was poor. I couldn't see or hear the people at the end of the table. The food was standard. The waiter gave us our checks too early. I had to go to the bar to order more stuff. Bartender found our waiter. We ordered more wings and car bombs. They were out of Irish whiskey for car bombs! Would have rather been somewhere else, but it wasn't my choice.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hedgesville
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Sports bar”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2012

Food is average. Always crowded during football season. Take the hot wing challenge. Crowd is loud and enthusiastic during game. Chain restaurant.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.