We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good as always” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
151 Coleman Dr, Lewisburg, WV 24901
(304) 647-3170
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 48 Restaurants in Lewisburg
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
55 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“good as always”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

always eat here while visiting family, as usual we had great service and the food was good, we shall continue to dine here when in the area

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank william d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Charleston, WV
Level Contributor
109 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Next to the motels and always good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Ruby Tuesday's is next to all the near interstate motels. It is clean, always has good food and the bartenders know what they are doing. Great place.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank hodag21378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunbar, West Virginia
Level Contributor
137 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great fresh salad bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

One thing we really like about Ruby Tuesdays is their great, fresh salad bar. For us that is a meal in itself -- but there are so many good dishes to choose beyond the salad bar.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank fpalmer321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roncerverte
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place for lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

First time visiting this particular Ruby Tuesdays. The wait for seating was negligible, once seated we were promptly waited on. The waitress was very friendly and made several drink suggestions, we took one for the Apple Carmel Martini, it was excellent.
We placed our lunch order, and were served within 15 min.
The food was terrific, no mistakes with the order.
In all a very good experience, will return to this restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank bbertke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Don't sit at the bar”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

This Ruby Tuesday is exemplary of the chain. The food quality was above average and the service was good at the table. I initially sat at the bar and was ignored for 10 minutes while the barmaid was more interested in other customers and was extraordinarily slow. So if you go...ask to be seated at a table or booth because you may not receive timely service at the bar.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank FedVetAPHIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing