We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good as always” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
151 Coleman Dr, Lewisburg, WV 24901
(304) 647-3170
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 44 Restaurants in Lewisburg
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Akron, Ohio
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“good as always”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

always eat here while visiting family, as usual we had great service and the food was good, we shall continue to dine here when in the area

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    14
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, WV
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Next to the motels and always good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Ruby Tuesday's is next to all the near interstate motels. It is clean, always has good food and the bartenders know what they are doing. Great place.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunbar, West Virginia
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Great fresh salad bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

One thing we really like about Ruby Tuesdays is their great, fresh salad bar. For us that is a meal in itself -- but there are so many good dishes to choose beyond the salad bar.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Nice place for lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

First time visiting this particular Ruby Tuesdays. The wait for seating was negligible, once seated we were promptly waited on. The waitress was very friendly and made several drink suggestions, we took one for the Apple Carmel Martini, it was excellent.
We placed our lunch order, and were served within 15 min.
The food was terrific, no mistakes with the order.
In all a very good experience, will return to this restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Don't sit at the bar”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

This Ruby Tuesday is exemplary of the chain. The food quality was above average and the service was good at the table. I initially sat at the bar and was ignored for 10 minutes while the barmaid was more interested in other customers and was extraordinarily slow. So if you go...ask to be seated at a table or booth because you may not receive timely service at the bar.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ruby Tuesday, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.