We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agree with Other Reviews” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg

Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   273 Coleman Drive, Lewisburg, WV   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Lewisburg
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Agree with Other Reviews”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is an excellent Fairfield. It does seem very new and it is very clean. The two queen suite is very large. Modern decor. The front desk staff was friendly on helpful. The breakfast, though ordinary, was very good. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    57
    36
    6
    0
    5
See reviews for
42
27
4
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Fantastic hotel. Seems brand new. Everything was awesome!! Checked in super late and was accommodated nicely. Traveling with small children and this place fit everyone of our needs. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, and breakfast was great.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granville, Ohio, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As a travel budget conscious family of five, we are always looking for a reasonable, larger suite style hotel. We've stayed at the competitors many times and in the past, I've relied on them. This Fairfield Inn was exceptionally nice. We checked in very late but were greeted quickly and pleasantly. The room was clean, decently furnished and a more unique lay out than typical. The complimentary breakfast was decent but very typical. Because of this stay, we'll probably try another Fairfield instead of just automatically going to the competitor.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

100% Marriott, Fairfields #2 for ma after Residence Inn. This is one of the better Fairfields I ahve stayed in. Recently updated rooms, Nicer amenities for the business traveler. Could work on the quality of the breakfast is the worst thing I have to say. A better than average stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Illinois
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easy to find right off the interstate, beds comfortable and clean, the staff very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I expect nothing less from Marriott. It was nice to grab breakfast early in the morning before we hit the road again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

This hotel was very nice. Room was clean. We had the king suite which had a sofa bed, mini fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. There was also a fitness center that I used, which was nice. Will be staying here again in a few months! There's also complimentary breakfast!

Stayed May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, NE
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Our checkin and service were excellent. Room exceeds expectations. Failed to deliver on internet. It never worked in our room on 3rd floor but did in lobby this am. shocked to find room cleaned while at bfast, b4 checkout?! Hope they changed sheets and cleaned after we left? Odd and a bit invasive.

Stayed May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg

Address: 273 Coleman Drive, Lewisburg, WV
Phone Number:
Location: United States > West Virginia > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Lewisburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, Marriott, Travelocity, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Expedia so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg Hotel Lewisburg
Fairfield Inn And Suites Lewisburg

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.