We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agree with Other Reviews” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   273 Coleman Drive, Lewisburg, WV   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lewisburg
Certificate of Excellence
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
83 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Agree with Other Reviews”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

This hotel is an excellent Fairfield. It does seem very new and it is very clean. The two queen suite is very large. Modern decor. The front desk staff was friendly on helpful. The breakfast, though ordinary, was very good. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PAM857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Fantastic hotel. Seems brand new. Everything was awesome!! Checked in super late and was accommodated nicely. Traveling with small children and this place fit everyone of our needs. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, and breakfast was great.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Simmod2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granville, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

As a travel budget conscious family of five, we are always looking for a reasonable, larger suite style hotel. We've stayed at the competitors many times and in the past, I've relied on them. This Fairfield Inn was exceptionally nice. We checked in very late but were greeted quickly and pleasantly. The room was clean, decently furnished and a more unique lay out than typical. The complimentary breakfast was decent but very typical. Because of this stay, we'll probably try another Fairfield instead of just automatically going to the competitor.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
148 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

100% Marriott, Fairfields #2 for ma after Residence Inn. This is one of the better Fairfields I ahve stayed in. Recently updated rooms, Nicer amenities for the business traveler. Could work on the quality of the breakfast is the worst thing I have to say. A better than average stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Number1NolesFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Illinois
Level Contributor
62 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Easy to find right off the interstate, beds comfortable and clean, the staff very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I expect nothing less from Marriott. It was nice to grab breakfast early in the morning before we hit the road again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Piper226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was very nice. Room was clean. We had the king suite which had a sofa bed, mini fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. There was also a fitness center that I used, which was nice. Will be staying here again in a few months! There's also complimentary breakfast!

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank lam0614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, NE
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

Our checkin and service were excellent. Room exceeds expectations. Failed to deliver on internet. It never worked in our room on 3rd floor but did in lobby this am. shocked to find room cleaned while at bfast, b4 checkout?! Hope they changed sheets and cleaned after we left? Odd and a bit invasive.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank twoboys4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewisburg
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
Hampton Inn Lewisburg
#1 of 7 in Lewisburg
4.5 of 5 stars 281 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lewisburg
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 7 in Lewisburg
3.5 of 5 stars 141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Motel M Lewisburg
Motel M Lewisburg
#7 of 7 in Lewisburg
3.0 of 5 stars 24 reviews
23.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Lewisburg
Super 8 Lewisburg
#6 of 7 in Lewisburg
3.5 of 5 stars 249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg

Address: 273 Coleman Drive, Lewisburg, WV
Location: United States > West Virginia > Lewisburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Lewisburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Booking.com, Hotwire and Venere so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lewisburg Hotel Lewisburg
Fairfield Inn And Suites Lewisburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing