We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friday Night Regular” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Brothers pizza charles town

Brothers pizza charles town
114 Patrick Henry way, Charles Town, WV
13047259711
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 50 Restaurants in Charles Town
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Charles Town, West Virginia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Friday Night Regular”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

My family and I make it to Brothers Pizza every Friday night and everyone loves it. The pizza is the meal of choice and is consistenet everytime we get it. It is not your typical chain restaurant pizza, the pizza actually has taste! The service is great and the beer is always cold so what else would my family need on a Friday night.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

50% Recommend
    4
    2
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Frederick, MD
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“OK pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stopped here while driving through Charles Town and hoping to find a casual pizza joint. The atmosphere was perfectly casual and pleasant. Seat yourself, nice sized booths and good music but not loud:) We ordered a large pepperoni and an appetizer of the garlic knots.

The garlic knots were plentiful, a nice sized portion. They were standard tasting. Nothing unique or special. The pizza was ok. Again, nothing unique. A bit too salty tasting for me (not sure if it was the cheese?) but nonetheless, it served its purpose.

Our server was pleasant but he never checked back on us after our pizza was served--a refill on drinks was all we needed.

We would return but wouldn't go out of our way.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, Maryland
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Great subs and pizza.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

We visited Brothers Pizza and were surprised at the great customer service we received. The staff were friendly and didn't make us feel rushed as we were one of the last guests before closing. The subs and pizza were good and fresh at an affordable price. We appreciated the good service and great atmosphere We plan to return on our next trip to Charles Town.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Town, West Virginia, United States
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Decent pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Lot's of pizza options around Charles Town. Anthonys seems to be the most consistant and best overall. Kinds is good too. Pizza hut is fine but greesy. Brothers cheaped out on the toppings and boy! $26 for 2 mediums...ouch!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brothers pizza charles town also viewed

 
Charles Town, WV
 

Been to Brothers pizza charles town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brothers pizza charles town, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.