We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love this place!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Old Factory Antique Mall

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Old Factory Antique Mall
282 Williams St., Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
304-258-1788
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Antique Shops
Attraction Details
Seven Valleys, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“We love this place!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

Saw a for sale sign in front this trip. November 2013. Hope it's still there when we go back! It's a must hit destination on our yearly trip to Berkeley Springs. Great old factory bones. It is chilly but a lot of fun and well kept. We never walk away empty handed!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charles Town, West Virginia
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
31 attraction reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Really Interesting”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Ok- so wear your warmest coat in here it is absolutely freezing but I think it is worth the trip! I almost didn't stop in because another reviewer said it was junk- shame on you. This place was in tip top shape and very clean and organized. My husband and I had a great time taking a step back in time and I thought the prices were quite reasonable. There were several items I regret not getting but I will definitely return soon. I liked this much better than the other glass antique shop in town.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice little antique shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

This antique shop is worth the visit, they have a lot of unique and different items. The prices are just a tad high I think, but if you are an antique-er you may find what your looking for here.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

This mall is one of the reasons my wife and I return to Berkeley Springs nearly every year. Quite a few antique malls seem to have suffered from competition with ebay, empty concessionaire booths, dwindling stock, etc. but the Old Factory has managed to stay strong. Lots of varied items, generally reasonable prices and not too much high end stuff. And as an extra bonus, they sell about six varieties of killer fudge!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“HUGE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Great variety of items in a roomy atmosphere! Good way to get some exercise :) Antiquers will love this place.

Visited May 2013

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Factory Antique Mall also viewed

 
Berkeley Springs, WV
Berkeley Springs, WV
 

Been to Old Factory Antique Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Old Factory Antique Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Old Factory Antique Mall to your Saves list