We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and prices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mi Tierra

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mi Tierra
13400 NorthEast 175th St., Woodinville, WA
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 95 Restaurants in Woodinville
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: You guys have this listed, but FORGOT to add the city in the description??!! However, the zip code is correct...just no city. It took me forever to find it, and then to realize the problem...please add the city to it so others can find it. I did an review today!
Restaurant details
Description: You guys have this listed, but FORGOT to add the city in the description??!! However, the zip code is correct...just no city. It took me forever to find it, and then to realize the problem...please add the city to it so others can find it. I did an review today!
Woodinville, Washington
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good food and prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

My wife and I go here fairly regularly. I prefer the cheese enchiladas and beef taco combo. She likes the cream shrimp dish. She also loves the pico de gallo...it is very unique. Overall good service, pretty standard mexican restaurant atmosphere, prices are reasonable.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Could be more authentic, but pretty good food and great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

Order the Ultimate Marg and the fajitas and get over wanting authentic in Woodinville, would you? Menu has something for everyone and you can order almost anything ala carte. Well prepared, consistent, great service and they don't skimp on the booze in your drinks. This is better Mexican food than I've found in Phoenix and the prices are about the same. When we lived in WA we came here at least once a week. They remembered us, remembered I wanted lime in my diet soda and white cheese on my enchilada - what more can you ask for?

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Mi Tierra is my favorite local Mexican spot in Woodinville, really strong drinks and a good varied menu. Food comes out lightning fast and portion size is large for the price.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good priced food, strong drinks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Mi Tierra is my favorite local Mexican spot in Woodinville, really strong drinks and a good varied menu. Food comes out lightning fast and portion size is large for the price.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, Arizona
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great food at a great price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

This is a great Mexican food restaurant with reasonable prices. These days restaurants are getting so expensive that many can now be labeled "special occasion only". Not so for Mi Tierra- good food at a great price with friendly service.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Tierra also viewed

 
Woodinville, WA
Woodinville, WA
 

Been to Mi Tierra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mi Tierra, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.