We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosmopolitan cuisine” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inna's Cuisine

Inna's Cuisine
26 N Wenatchee Avenue, Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-888-4662
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Inna's Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 121 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American, Greek, Italian, Russian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Description: Charming Fine Dining influenced by the Greek, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian and American cuisine with beer, wine and cocktails
Wenatchee, Washington
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Cosmopolitan cuisine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

Inna's has rightly earned a long-standing reputation in Wenatchee as a quality Eastern European themed restaurant. Our most recent visit was on the occasion of celebrating our anniversary. The intimate atmosphere, European murals, excellent service, engaging staff, holiday decor and, most of all, the quality of food made it a memorable evening. As musicians, we even appreciated the mix of light classic jazz piped in through the house sound system. Additionally, the "Sunset Dinner Menu" of 4 courses represented a more than modest dollar savings, to the point that we decided to forego the use of a "Best of Wenatchee" coupon offer (deferred for later use). Kudos to the cook for the judicious use of seasonings and flavorings in both the Borscht soup and stuffed mushrooms; both primed our palates for the main dinner entrees. Whether one is a tourist merely passing through or a resident Wenatchee-ite, Inna's should be on anyone's short list of restaurants to visit for a unique experience!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    20
    9
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, Washington
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“One of our favorites”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

This has been one of our favorites the 3 years we've lived in Wenatchee. Their sunset special is a great value. The staff is so sweet and caring. It's a great place for a date.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercer Island, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Okay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

My daughter and I went here after seeing the great reviews. It was honestly just 'okay' in our opinion, and way overpriced compared to similar restaurants in other cities. The waitstaff was excellent, the food just okay. Nothing was bad, but the food was nothing memorable for the prices.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Must Try”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Focus of Inna's is Russian, Ukrainian, Greek, and Italian cuisine. Strongly suggest diners select one of the "tour" menu item that give you a variety of delicacies on one plate. We opted for the Russian and Ukrainian plates with soup. Soups were extremely savory and simply were a wonderful start to our meals. The portions are plentiful and we would suggest skipping appetizers in favor of desserts. Although everything is delicious, it is a bit on the "heavy" side and is $$.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

A Russian vodka cocktail, Russian and Greek appetizers, Italian wine,borscht soup, Tour of Russia entree', and personal care -- I've been to Europe and never left Wenatchee. If you haven't eaten here you've missed a special treat.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inna's Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Inna's Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inna's Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.