We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Food and friendly people” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inna's Cuisine

Inna's Cuisine
26 N Wenatchee Avenue, Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-888-4662
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Inna's Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 113 restaurants in Wenatchee
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American, Greek, Italian, Russian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Description: Charming Fine Dining influenced by the Greek, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian and American cuisine with beer, wine and cocktails
Overland Park
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Outstanding Food and friendly people”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

In Wenatchee on a business trip from Kansas City. Had the red borscht soup and cabbage rolls dinner. Outstanding food. Try the wine from the Republic of Georgia (EU) as well. You'll be back!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    78
    18
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, Washington
1 review
“New Years Eve Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

An excellent dinner setting for my wife and I to enjoy a very pleasent New Yea's Eve dinner. The service was excellent and very friendly. The food was served graciously and would be a delight for anyone.
This is a Russian family owned restaurant. The Russian and Ukrainian cuisine is excellent.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A Delight!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

I went to Inna's with my family based on the trip advisor reviews and we weren't dissapointed!

Inna, the proprietor, is charming. The service is great, and the food is hearty and tasty. Linen tablecloths, but a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere. Just perfect after a day of skiing.

The bread, soups, and most of the entrees were scratch made on site. My daughter, a vegetarian, had Greek salad and pierogies, my son and I had Beef Stroganoff and cabbage rolls, and my wife had lasagna. Everything was delicious and fresh.

I travel a lot, and seek out unique, local dining experiences. In a world of cookie cutter franchises, Inna's stands out.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayden, Idaho
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great food in Wenatchee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

Had dinner here with two other colleagues and it was delicious. The eatery offers Greek, Italian, Ukrainian, and Russian cuisine, which is a very odd combination in my opinion but it works. I had the tour of the Ukraine combination plate with three different items which were also very good. The other two members of our party had the lasagna and the fettuccini alfredo and were also pleased. Service was very good. We will definitely return.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, Washington, United States
1 review
“Dining in a wonderful atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

This is one of the most comfortable dining experiences we have ever had. The food was beyond excellent and the attentiveness by Inna and her staff was wonderful. This was out second experience and there will be plenty more. We travel approximatley 50 miles one way to enjoy her fantastic food.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inna's Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Inna's Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inna's Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.