We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast not great” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Rivertop Bar & Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rivertop Bar & Grill
201 n Wenatchee ave, Wenatchee, WA
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 121 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Oregon
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Good breakfast not great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

I had breakfast here on business. The service was good not great and the food would be I think the same. I really liked the hotel so I may try this again if I come to Wenatchee again just for the convenience but then again maybe not....

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    8
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wine tasting - nice end to a day.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

I had a salad and a glass of the wine we had enjoyed sampling earlier in the evening. The service was fine in the bar, the staff friendly and helpful. The view was nice, the cobb salad okay, not spectacular but it was what I expected and I enjoyed it. I was asked if I wanted bread but they had no gluten free options - maybe some tortilla chips would be good to have available.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Battle Ground, Washington, United States
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Happy Happy Hour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Great bartenders, who were a lot of fun. Also, they gave great suggestions on what to see and do. Really liked the food served and portions to share.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lompoc, California
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Decent Restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Food was good, prime rib was very good. The service was average, not extremely slow but there were periods when you had to wait for a refill etc. View was superb. Will go back if I am in the hotel, but not for every meal.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton BC
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“great prime rib”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

the food here is very good, they have a special ( prime rib ) that is great, you get a view of the river, the food is worth trying here.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rivertop Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Rivertop Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rivertop Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.