We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love their sign and fry sauce” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Dusty's In-N-Out

Dusty's In-N-Out
1427 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1154
509-662-7805
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 124 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Restaurant details
Cashmere, Washington
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Love their sign and fry sauce”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Their remodel is adorable. They have a sign outside that always brings good to my day when driving to and from Wenatchee. Their food is good, their fry sauce is awesome. I love their fries as well, ask for extra crispy and they are extra delicious.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    8
    11
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Over 50 years!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

We just visited for my husband's 50th high school reunion. He and his classmates have been going to Dusty's since the early 60's. Great food-fun local place that should be proud of its hertiage.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, Ca.
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“The best burger in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

Stopped for a dusty burger on the way out of town after a short visit with family and friends. Just as good as I remember from the last time. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellensburg, Washington
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Friendly employees, average food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

We stopped here for a quick bite. The gal at the register was friendly and the decor is pretty fun. Nothing exemplary about the food, but we were looking for a local alternative to fast food and that's exactly what we found. But they do have tots, which I absolutely love!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Central Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Took 3 times---plus at the window---for them to get the order right...and then...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

Okay, lived here 20 sum years; hardly ever go to Dustys; Today, it was a Drive-thru we should've kept on driving through: order repeated 3 times....at the window,, again, she wanted us to repeat it...manager came out to help her I guess. Got the order and they gave us an extra burger---didn't pay for it, so maybe it was a 'thank you.' We ordered 5 burgers that included 1 Veggie; none of the burger sacks were marked, Don't even know if I ate a veggie or not.

Okay, the burgers were hefty...good, but they smeared so much stuff on the buns, that it was mushy.'

Sorry to sound so negative, but for $31 service and burgers could've been better.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dusty's In-N-Out also viewed

 

Been to Dusty's In-N-Out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dusty's In-N-Out, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.