We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bob's Classic Brass & Brew

Bob's Classic Brass & Brew
110 2nd St, Wenatchee, WA 98801-2218
509-663-3954
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 124 Restaurants in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Oak Harbor, Washington
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Must try”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

My family and I had diner there great service and great food. We had the pizza one pizza was big enough for two we also had the nachos and that was enough for 4 people to split. If you like beer they serve an IPA on tap called Boot Leg Jack it's brewed in Leavenworth Wa the flavor is nice.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    36
    12
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“OK Restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

It was the only open restaurant within walking distance of our hotel after 10 PM on a Saturday night. Food was ok and so were the drinks. If you order buffalo wings your first 2 choices are quantities of 7 and the next one is 18. Weird that there is no choice in between. Service was good

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Battle Ground, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Lunch meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Ambiance of interior was great. Service was friendly, and quick. Prices were reasonable. I ordered a cheeseburger and it was very good. My only complaint was I expected real french fries but received frozen crinkle ones.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indio, California
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Fun place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great place to meet up with friends. Great casual food, fun décor, great staff. Convenient to downtown area.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Quinta, California
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“You Can't Miss This Place-”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

You can't miss this place! It's on Wenatchee Ave which is the Main Street downtown and there's a car thru the roof! Actually there are two cars on top of the building.
We were actually staying across the street at the Coast Hotel and hoped to meet some friends for a drink after a function. Unfortunately the hotel bar closes at 11pm so someone suggested we try Bob's. I'm glad we did. Service was very good. Not only did we have drinks, but after the first round we decided to order some appetizers for the table. Make sure you try the onion rings. light and tasty. We will definitely go to Bob's again on our next trip to Wenatchee.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob's Classic Brass & Brew also viewed

 

Been to Bob's Classic Brass & Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bob's Classic Brass & Brew, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.