We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional gem!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Wenatchee to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1730 N. Wenatchee, Wenatchee, WA 98801   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Certificate of Excellence 2014
1 review
“Exceptional gem!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Very modern and clean hotel on the north end of down. Easy drive to local attractions.Folks very pleasant and the accomodations first class. Excellent value, especially with the Mon-Wed evening snacks and drinks! Would defintely return for another look at the Applr Blossom festivities.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
William B,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am glad you were able to take advantage of our Manager's Reception and had a "first class" experience as that is what we aim for. Also what an added bonus to arrive during Apple Blossom, we hope you can make it back next year or sooner to impress you again.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    55
    5
    2
    0
See reviews for
91
62
14
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
316 reviews 316 reviews
65 hotel reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
202 helpful votes 202 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

Springhill Suites was an excellent choice for Wenatchee.

The hotel is relatively new so everything is clean and fresh. The room was very clean and reasonably appointed. As the name suggests, the rooms are suites so there was space to relax plus a small fridge and microwave.

There is a small gym with a few cardio machines and free weights. There is also a reasonably sized pool and hot tub.

Breakfast is inclusive. It is above-par for the class of hotel. There were hot items and a waffle iron in addition to the usual selections.

One glitch was the lack of an in-room safe. However, the safe deposit box process at the front desk was easy to use.

Our room was near the front desk, so a bit noisy through the evening. The hotel is on the main road into Wenatchee so lots of traffic, including truck traffic. Rooms at the back might be quieter than those facing the street.

Room Tip: The hotel is on a major intersection. Ask for a room at the back for quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
GVancouver,

Thank you so much for giving us the nice comment. I was pleased to hear that you had a relaxing stay and enjoyed your visit to Wenatchee. We will try to get you in a quieter room and look forward to impressing you again on your next trip.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okanagan, B.C.
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
128 helpful votes 128 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Stayed here in April when running the Wenatchee Half Marathon.

The property is very new & modern decor. I liked that the lobby was set up as a place for people to gather, visit, relax or just hang out. Nice vibe.

We were 3 friends in a double room with a pull out couch. Beds were firm with nice linens. Our room has 2 sliding doors; 1 with the toilet & small sink and the other with a larger sink & vanity with a large walk in shower. Worked well for 3 people sharing a room.

There was a mini fridge, microwave and a single tray coffee maker.

The breakfast didn't open until 7 and we had to eat earlier for our run. Robyn at the front desk was wonderful and grabbed us bananas, bagels & yogurt the night before so we could eat in our room. Thanks Robyn!

Would definitely stay here again when visiting Wenatchee!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
MissyGryphon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very happy to hear you had such a great experience and loved our very unique decor and layout. Great work on the marathon, I hope to be in shape well enough to run one someday myself. We look forward to impressing you again soon!

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanwood Washington
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Stayed here so my wife could run the Wenatchee Marathon and we were very pleasantly surprised. Exceptionally clean, well appointed rooms, fantastic indoor pool & hot tub, natural gas BBQ & outdoor cooking area with fire pit & tables/chairs. Perfect location walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, night life and more. Solid buffet style breakfast offering eggs, sausage, cereals warm & cold, waffles and more. Firm King size bed, well appointed rooms, quiet, secure, clean, amazing employee relations and great location.

Besides the new modern facility & cleanliness, the service & employee culture is that of a 5 star resort. Special thank you to "Taylor" at the front desk for the outstanding service and truly above & beyond amazing service. This is the only place we will stay when in Wenatchee and it is worth the monies charged.

Room Tip: 4th floor was exceptionally quiet and the hotel was full.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
TheBlueMax,

Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback. It pleases me to hear that you loved our (as you said) "5 star resort". We are eager to have you back in Wenatchee for another impressing experience.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnwood, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

This hotel is the best place to stay in Wenatchee. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The pool was great and modern.
I called last minute and the staff was so kind and accommodating. They asked how our stay was throughout our weekend and were very nice to our kids.
I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Jenny S,

Thank you so much for giving us the comment. I am glad you enjoyed our hotel and that we were able to accommodate you last minute. I hope we can continue to capture your business and continually impress you on each of your visits to Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

The Wenatchee SpringHill Suites is everything that I could hope for - and more! Sparkiling clean rooms and VERY modern furninishings, along with everything else one might expect. The staff is curteous and quick with a "hello" and a big smile.
The Manager's FREE dinner's were an unexpected nice touch, not to mention the complimentary cookies & milk each night. The staff know the area inside and out, and can always suggest where to locate a great meal - or whatever else you might be looking for locally.I know I won't be staying anywhere else WHENEVER I'm in Wenatchee.

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Jonathan G,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I couldn't be happier to hear that we were all you wanted and more. We are very happy we were able to direct you to great meals and fun ideas for things to do in the area. We strive to stay fully informed about great food and fun activities in the area and will continue to stay on it for you and or any future guests. We will be looking forward to your return to continue impressing you.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Clean, comfortable, and quiet. This place is nice , especially for kids. Nice indoor pool area and hot tub. Beds are firm , and rooms are a good size. The breakfast food choices are fine. Cookies and milk in the evening is nice. The location of the hotel is good.

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
erick e,

Thank you for giving us your feedback. I was happy to hear that you everything was clean and comfortable and quiet for your stay and that you were able to take advantage of some of our many great amenities. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1730 N. Wenatchee, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Location: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wenatchee
#2 Romantic Hotel in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Wenatchee 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened March 2010! We are an all suites hotel in the heart of Wenatchee. Nearby attractions include the Toyota Town Center, Downtown Wenatchee, numerous wineries, golf courses and skiing. Our property features a contemporary design aesthetic that is light, fresh and airy, yet innovatively flexible and functional. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott, Odigeo, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.