We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best staff and property in Wenatchee by far” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Wenatchee to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1730 N. Wenatchee, Wenatchee, WA 98801   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Wenatchee
Woodburn, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Best staff and property in Wenatchee by far”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

This is the best staff and property in Wenatchee. We have stayed in the area several times and have yet to find a property or staff as good. The people there make you feel at home while providing top notch service.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Director of Sales at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thank you, for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We truly care about our guests and our employees that serve them. I am happy to hear it shows and you feel at home when you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to Wenatchee.


Warm Regards,

Melissa Cadd
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    49
    5
    2
    0
See reviews for
86
61
14
79
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Stayed here for two nights this week on a business trip. Clean, modern room. Good Wi-Fi. Friendly staff. Complimentary hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, plus fruit, waffles, pastries) in the morning and complimentary light hot dinner (chicken pasta one night, chicken quesadillas the other night, plus salad) in the evening with wine and beer, and then hot cookies and milk afterwards. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
SteveKansasCity,

Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you were so impressed with our staff and hotel as that is our mission. We will be looking forward to your return to Wenatchee for another wonderful stay here at SpringHill Suites.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I booked at the last minute due to a death in our family, and I didn't arrive until after midnight. The night clerk was expecting me, the manager had left a personal note of sympathy, as well as chocolates and tea. My experience with this Marriott rivals the very personal experience which I've previously enjoyed only at the Egerton House in London, a most exclusive experience. Jaime Olson has an earned success on his hands, and he's ready for prime time in my opinion.

Thanks to all the staff in Wenatchee who took great care with our family who gathered to say goodbye to our cousin.

Also, I hugely recommend Joseph at Top Hat Limo. He made our logistics easy, and best of all he took personal good care of my grieving family members of all ages. Huge gratitude to Joseph for all he made possible for us.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
srlund,

Thank you so very much for taking time to give us this nice review. I'm very glad to hear that you had an excellent stay especially considering the circumstances. Thank you so very much for the complement but I wouldn't have this success without such an amazing staff to help us rival places like the Egerton House in London. We will look forward to your next visit to Wenatchee under better circumstances and we are sorry for your loss.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

Best hotel in Wenatchee for sure. Modern , Clean , friendly staff and free beer Monday thru Wednesday nights. Jody the director of operations does a great job to ensure a wonderful stay. right across the street is one of the best Italian restraints in the state,Visconti's, be sure to check it out.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Dave W,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad to know that you were able to take advantage of our Manager Reception and had a wonderful stay. We will be looking forward to impressing you on your next trip to Wenatchee.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

We booked this hotel based on the many positive TripAdvisor reviews. We were very pleased with our modern, clean, and spacious room. The bath and a half plus the separate living area (sofa bed, mini fridge and desk) made it roomy enough for our family of four. There is no on sight restaurant but there is a daily complimentary Happy Hour in the lobby with appetizers and wine. There is no on site restaurant but the front desk has limited selection of snacks. The highlight of our stay was Dionna at the front desk. She was a true Christmas angel! My husband had gone to the grocery store across town to get groceries, locked himself out of our car and needed the spare which was unfortunately in my purse!
I went down to the front desk and explained my situation. Because taxis are extremely limited in Wenatchee, Dionna generously offered to take me and my two cranky kids!!! Thank you girlfriend! That's what going above and beyond is all about.

Room Tip: Upper floor away from elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
wildminky1925,

Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm very happy to hear that you had such an amazing stay with us during Christmas time. Yes Dionna is like a Christmas angel and we are lucky to have her. We will be looking forward to your next visit to Wenatchee to impress you again.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirkland, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

If you are looking for a nice, clean hotel with super friendly staff, this is the one.
It is a new hotel, built to today's standards for corporate people and their travels.
Each room has a nice, separated area with a desk and a nice L shaped couch, with a double table (I would remove the table for the convenience, it is tall and awkwardly shaped) Sofa has a double sleeper. There is a TV that can face a bed and the couch and the office area. Ideal for working on presentations. Separate toilet room (powder room) and shower and sink area. Each rooms has coffee maker with coffee provided at no charge, fridge and microwave for your convenience.
There is an indoor pool and nice gym area.

Mon-Wednesday from 5pm-6pm hotel offers complimentary Happy Hour: wine, beer and appetizers in the lobby.
Daily at 7pm they start cookie and milk in the lobby (no charge).
Free breakfast daily starts at 6:30am - 9:00am, weakens 7:00am - 9:30am.

Free internet in the rooms.
I also requested medium down pillows and upon my arrival I was informed at the front desk that the pillows are there.
What more can you ask from a hotel in this class? Perfect for business travels!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Vienes001,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so very glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of many of our great amenities including the Manager reception that we hold every Mon-Wed 5pm-7pm. We will be looking forward to your next trip to Wenatchee to impress you again.

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014 via mobile

We don't have much to complain or boast about. The room was nice and clean, staff was friendly enough, pool was a little chilly for our little ones. Breakfast was pretty good. Would stay here again, although I think I could pay a little less for similar quality. Overall our stay was pleasant and we were happy!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime O, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Jamers05,

Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to hear you will be choosing us again for your next trip to Wenatchee. I'm sure we will give you the wow factor you should of had on your first trip on your next visit, see you again soon!

Thank you,

Jaime Olsen
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wenatchee
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Wenatchee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1730 N. Wenatchee, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Location: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wenatchee
#2 Romantic Hotel in Wenatchee
#2 Family Hotel in Wenatchee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Wenatchee 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened March 2010! We are an all suites hotel in the heart of Wenatchee. Nearby attractions include the Toyota Town Center, Downtown Wenatchee, numerous wineries, golf courses and skiing. Our property features a contemporary design aesthetic that is light, fresh and airy, yet innovatively flexible and functional. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Wenatchee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.