We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food, close to hotel.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Outback Steakhouse
2412 Rudkin Rd, Union Gap, WA 98903-1610
509-469-4886
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 22 Restaurants in Union Gap
Cuisines: Barbecue, Hamburgers, Seafood, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
West Richland
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Great Food, close to hotel.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Good food, service was slow but it was a very busy Friday. Very close to our hotel which was a plus!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    16
    9
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ulm
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good Quality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Average quality of Outback Restaurants, good tasting, good service. As usual at Outback Restaurants.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012 via mobile

Average food a little over priced. They do have a good blooming onion. Service is ok. Not a place I die to go to.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molalla
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

Everything. A bit pricey but worth it. Didn't have to wait long. Great service and waiters earn their tips.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Ribeye & Ribs to die for!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Outback closes at 9 on Sunday and we arried at 8:45, but the staff greeted us like we had arrived at 7. I like a VERY rare steak, and it was PERFECT. My husband's ribs fell off the bone.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.