We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza but a bit expensive” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Infernos Brick Oven Pizza

Infernos Brick Oven Pizza
111 Tumwater Boulevard SE, Tumwater, WA
(360) 528-2131
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 43 Restaurants in Tumwater
Restaurant details
Washington
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Good pizza but a bit expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

We went here last night for soccer awards. The pizza is good but a bit expensive, so we won't be back unless an event brings us here. Although I had the Caribbean salad which was very good. (Shredded pork, feta, pineapple, walnuts, yummy). Our server was amazing. There were so many people & kids in our group & she always had a huge smile & great attitude. I think her name was Callie.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    7
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great pizza, average service.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

We live right down the street and occasionally stop in for a pizza and beer, usually when they offer a Living Social deal. Pizza is great but a bit expensive with average service. Pretty decent bar too. Good place to go if you want a good pizza and to get out of the house for a bit.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Don't stop”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

Driving home and decided to stop... Should have kept on going. Service was slow even though the place was over half empty. Pizza was greasy... Classic pep and cheese . The toppings slide off the slices .. Bad bad bad ... $50.... Nope

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelton, Washington
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Killer pizza, sportsbar mentality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

This place would get my business more if it wasn't so pricey. Food is very good quality, salad is fresh, pizza to order, drinks are cold and service is hit n miss pending on how busy they are.

Go during happy hour and appetizers are half off! I have yet to catch their pizza and salad bar buffet that is Tue-Fri but I feel that would be the best value for a yummy lunch.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Top Contributor
200 reviews 200 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 94 cities Reviews in 94 cities
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
“Not great”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Service was indifferent; pizza was so-so. There's really nothing wrong with the place it's just that every other place is better.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infernos Brick Oven Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Infernos Brick Oven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infernos Brick Oven Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.