We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family fun rain or shine” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Family Fun Center and Bullwinkle's Restaurant

Family Fun Center and Bullwinkle's Restaurant
7300 Fun Center Way, Tukwila, WA 98188
(425) 228-7300
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 3 attractions in Tukwila
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
Attraction Details
Kent, WA
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Family fun rain or shine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013 via mobile

This is a good place to let your kids have fun on a rainy day, or a great place for all ages on nice days. They have twos I golf courses, water boats, cars . It is a fun day.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    21
    8
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Puyallup, Washington
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Good for families, kids of all ages”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Took our 14 year old and a few of his friends for his birthday. It is a bit spendy, but because there were over 6 of us, one of the packages gave us 5 events for $17.99. Since each activity is around $7 each, it was a good deal. For older kids there are go carts, lazer tag, giant swing, two courses for mini golf, bumper boats, batting cages and giant trampoline. There's a indoor play area and carnival type rides for littler children. There is a good variety of video and ticket games. The pizza was better than I expected.
We went about 1130 and it wasn't very busy, but got busier as the day wore on. By 4:00 it was loud, packed, and we were all more than ready to go. I'm glad it was good weather as the outdoor activities were all open and nothing is covered, so rainy days might not pack as much bang for your buck, but the sun brought the crowds. I would suggest going early in the peak season, leaving before the crowds come.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
“Kids, kids, and more kids!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

If you don't like noisy, crowded places with lots of kids, don't come here. Be prepared to spend money, a lot. It's hard to say no to kids who feel the urge to win more and more tickets to spend on cheap toys made in China!! It's like a mini casino for kids. But there are a lot of outdoor activities like miniature golf, go karts, batting cages, & rides (weather permitting.) We like it here and I try to take advantage of Groupons whenever they are available just to have on hand. The facility is well maintained and restrooms are very clean. The food seems decent as well.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, PA
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
32 attraction reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Lots of fun, very crowded”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

Went on a Saturday afternoon, very crowded. Kids had a great time. Kinda pricey. If weather is bad, inside even worse. To truely enjoy, go during off-peak times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“First time here and had soooo much fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

Took my kids here for their cousins birthday. Had soo much fun. Oh and my kids liked it too. Haha. They have go carts for big people and small people, minuature golf,lazer tag, and lots more. Also a fairly sized arcade also. Kinda heavy on the pocket but lots of fun for the family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Family Fun Center and Bullwinkle's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Family Fun Center and Bullwinkle's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Family Fun Center and Bullwinkle's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Family Fun Center and Bullwinkle's Restaurant to your Saves list