We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and very close to airport” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North to your Saves list
Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North
1.5 of 5 Motel   |   14845 International Blvd, Tukwila, WA 98168   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free High Speed Internet
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Tukwila
British Columbia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Clean and very close to airport”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

We have stayed there two years in a row their park and fly deal cannot be beat. The place is old but clean and virtually minutes by 24/7 shuttle to the airport.You get what you pay for this is no Ritz Carlton but it is a great deal

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    23
    51
    57
    86
See reviews for
70
61
32
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
BLAINE
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We were exremely disappointed with our choice of accomodations. The room smelled bad, the pillows were so bad that my son showed me how he could fold his completely in half and it would not even try to unfold itself, and it was dark and dingy. Our car survived the weekend there, but the shuttle bus took almost 45 minutes to collect us from the airpot, even though the hotel is no more than 10 minutes away. I would not voluntarily stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VICTORIA
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

This hotel has free shuttle and includes a weeks parking with the stay. Also located within 10 minutes of SEATAC. The staff have always been helpful on our stays, but don't expect too much from the rooms. The rooms in the same building as the office seem to be in worse shape. We'll probably use this hotel again for the price and convenience combination, but you may want to pay more for something more upscale.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

This was very convenient to the airport. They will pick you up at the airport and even take you back in the morning so you can get a rental car. We did the same thing in reverse on our return. At both visits we had friendly conversations with other guests in the breakfast room. Their staffer, Ann Ho, was very good with airport instructions on the phone and with advise on restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbotsford,BC
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

We stayed here for 1 night because we had a 6 am flight the next morning. The Sleep~Park~Fly option was more expensive than past years (in this area) but still cheaper than paying for a room and parking separate. The check in was a little slow however the room was clean and served its purpose. The shuttle to the airport was quick on drop off and pick up. This hotel was a basic, yet cost effective option for our one night stay. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAPTO
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012 via mobile

This hotel was a coupon hotel and it showed. The exterior of the hotel is dated as are the rooms. The room we had was just cleaned as we got there so can't fault that and it looked like the bathroom had an overhaul with famous travertine tiles. The breakfat was basic but a bed for the night is probably all you need a bed for the night hotel its to be expected. The area its in is sutable for those catching the red eye out of Sea Tac, but if you go out make sure its not after dark

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North

Address: 14845 International Blvd, Tukwila, WA 98168
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tukwila
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Tukwila
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelodge SeaTac Airport is located 2 miles North of Seattle-Tacoma International Airport with easy access to I-5, I-405 and Highway 509. We offer a complimentary 24 hour shuttle to and from SeaTac Airport. Guests can relax and enjoy Free Continental Breakfast and a Free Newspaper. Travelodge is the perfect location to stay if you're flying into Seattle late at night or departing Seattle early in the morning. We are conveniently located to the Tukwila Light Rail Station as well as Bus Line. There are several restaurants and cocktail lounges in the surrounding area. The hotel provides shuttle service within a 1 mile radius. Enjoy all that Seattle has to off: The Space Needle, Pike Place Market, Mount Rainier and the Boeing Museum of Flight. We are just a one mile away from Westfield Shopping town at South center Mall. We are located only 9 miles from Safeco Field and Qwest Field if you are coming to see the Mariners or Seahawks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North Hotel Seattle
Travelodge Seattle

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Sea-Tac Airport North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.