We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #13 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Washington DC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quickie”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We arrived late in Spokane on a croos contry flight so it was great to have a late night pick-up. Breakfeast was typical put siced up with Ham and Eggs Staff was helpful. Not sure Trip adviasors need 200 characters of review so I am using up space

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback about our hotel, staff and breakfast. We hope to see you next time you come through Spokane.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan,CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    152
    67
    38
    23
See reviews for
166
133
55
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Great Falls, MT, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Rooms not very clean, dirty washcloth hanging over the shower curtain in one room, dirty shower, low water pressure and a smoke detector that kept going off in the other room. When the front desk was called about the smoke detector, we were told the person who could change the battery was out on the shuttle and would do it when she got back. Front desk called back 45 minutes later to say that she was still not back but if we wanted to go down and get a battery from her, we could do it ourselves. She gave my husband 2 batteries (different brands, both may have been used batteries) and after he stood on the bed to change the battery, it began to beep again. (He had returned the other battery to the desk). At this point it was after 10:30pm, and with 2 small children in the room we disconnected the smoke alarm all together and went to bed. At breakfast the next morning the entire stack of plastic plates were greasy and dirty-obviously not washed properly. We went out for the day, and when we arrived back in the evening for the second night of our stay, we found that our keys did not work for the exterior building doors. We went to the front desk, where they said one was de-magnetized, and they re-keyed it. After we had unloaded our car, we went upstairs and my daughter found that her room had been given away and someone else was in it (her key would not work). Returning to the front desk, we were told "I'm sorry, I don't know how that happened!" They ended up moving both of us to new rooms after a lengthy wait in the lobby with 3 small children. All we got was an apology and offered some chocolate or bottled water for our trouble. We had left some of our possessions in the second room, which had been cleaned and they had checked us out of it as well. The girl at the front desk went up to the room with my husband to get them, only to find out that there was nothing in the room. They returned to the lobby, and the guy who was helping the girl asked what was missing, and when told what the items were said, "oh, I have those here." At his point my husband asked that they at least comp one of the rooms for all of the problems, and was told the owner was out of town and she would have to call the General Manager to get permission. She called our room back, and said they would give us the rooms at $74.99 and she was sorry for all the problems. The exhaust fan did not work in one of the rooms they moved us to, and the other room had a terrible bed in it. We took the kids to the pool, only to find out that it was EXTREMELY cold as if not heated, and was unusable. Over all, this was an extremely poor experience and not only would I not stay there again, I would definitely not recommend that anyone else stay there either.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so sorry about the confusion with your rooms. I am also sorry I wasn't able to come up and replace the battery in the smoke alarm myself that night. We hope that you will stay with us again. We will avoid this type of thing happening again to you or any other guests. Thank you for your patience with this experience.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kankakee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

The room was nicely decorated with lots of space. It was quiet even though near an airport. "CLEAN" tv remotes! Once concern that we had....a member of our party had a handicapped room on the second floor. What happens if there is a fire? There was no way this person would be able to exit by walking down the steps.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I was looking into your question about our ADA rooms. Washington state law requires all hotels to have an ADA accessible room on each floor of the hotel. We do follow all building codes. Thank you for bringing this up so that it would be clear. We look forward to your next stay with us in Spokane.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan,CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Markham
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Check your bathroom tub & ledge for pubic hairs. If you need extra towels, a sheet, a blanket or more pillows, then remember to ask for them. Don't have anything to make the sofabed up with, unless you ask for them! You have a 50/50 chance for a hot shower - good luck. Want an extra towel to dry your hair with...again, you better ask for one when you check in. I think I'll pass on this hotel, if I return to this area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the problems encountered during your stay. We do not keep the extra bedding in the rooms to ensure cleanliness. We appreciate your feedback and will be working to keep this type of experience from occurring again.

Thank you,

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lodi, California
Level Contributor
54 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

This is what I expect of a Best Western: clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable bed. A good place to spend a night while traveling. I just might become a regular at Best Western Plus level hotels.

We stopped here for an over night layover between Seattle WA and Essex MT.

I see reviews that give this hotel four and five stars. This is a good example of a three star hotel. If you want a five star hotel go to San Francisco.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad to have you among our Best Western Plus regulars. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
70 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Our king room was large and had a sofa bed so it would be suitable for a family with children. New carpet, tile, and paint. Exceptionally clean with good wifi and electrical outlets everywhere. Our room was at the back and there was no noise from the interstate or the airport. Gas station and Denny's next door. Good breakfast at the hotel with lots of seating. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are so glad you had a good stay with us. Thank you for the compliments to our rooms, WiFi, and cleanliness. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orofino, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

The check-in was quite quick and painless, as was the check-out. Everyone was so friendly and all seemed quite genuine. The amenities were great and smelled nice, not medicinal as some motels have. It's one of the cleanliest places I've ever stayed. Thank you

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Thank you so much for the compliments to our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Thanks again,
Megan Morgan, CHS
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#4 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 stars 418 reviews
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
5.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
#10 Family Hotel in Spokane
#14 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.