We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant staff, nice hotel for the price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #9 of 43 Hotels in Spokane
Seattle
1 review
“Very pleasant staff, nice hotel for the price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Only 10 minutes from downtown, this is a good option when the hotels downtown raise their prices when college graduations and other events take place in Spokane. Reasonable price for nice room. Continental breakfast, just okay, but not a reason not to stay here.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate the compliments to our staff as well. We hope to see you again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    113
    50
    29
    23
See reviews for
128
103
42
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, Washington
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Good value for a quick overnight stay. There is a Denny's and a truck stop with a Subway right next door. The pool and gym are open 24 hours, a nice touch. Continental breakfast and airport shuttle make this a good hotel for a business stay.

Room Tip: Second floor room had a lot of overhead noise. I will request a different floor next time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to enjoy some of our amenities. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

My friends and I are literally sitting in our room now. Since our arrival two hours ago, we have found a needle on the carpet, half-eaten cheese and an open soda can in the refrigerator, mold on the ceiling, and used facial towels (make up was all over it).

We went down to tell the hotel employees about our room, and the attendant seemed confused as to why we would complain. They did offer us another room, but we declined as we had already decided not to use all the dirty items and had cleared the needle and old food.

There is no reason why the room should have been left dirty! Would not recommend this place.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thank you for your review. I apologize about the things that were overlooked in your rooms. We hope you will give us an opportunity to show you how we usually operate.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelowna, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

found the hotel to be clean and the staff were very helpful. breakfast was good too. had a great time but didnt stay there long enough to take advantage of the gym and swimming pool. couldnt have picked a better hotel for the price.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Hopefully you can stay a little longer and enjoy all of our amenities. Thank you for the compliments to our staff as well.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Better customer service than the high end resort properties. They went out of their way to make sure you were happy and the staff was friendly and very helpful on any request. I will definitely stay here again on my trip.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the compliments to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.

See you soon,

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Very nice hotel, Best Western are a bit pricey. Stayed at a Comfort Inn in Post Falls that was nearly $50/nite cheaper and was also very satisfactory. We were not able to get a Comfort Inn in Spokane, all filled.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 15, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Prices do tend to vary by location. We do try to price our hotel competitively for the Spokane Airport area.

Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewiston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

I have to travel for business every so often to Spokane, WA for business. Myself as well as and my work organization always chose this hotel for all of our employees overnight stays.The Pepper Tree Inn has an excellent customer service, the beds are super comfortable and clean, the rooms are spacious, and the continental breakfast and Happy Hours are the best. They have been improving their looks, every time I visit there is something new. I highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 15, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you and your company always choosing to stay with us. Thank you for the comments to our staff and our constant updating. We look forward to your next stay with us. See you soon.

Thanks again,

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Spokane
#8 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.