We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #9 of 43 Hotels in Spokane
Hartford, CT
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

We stayed here one night after a coast-to-coast flight and before heading out to Glacier National Park. Our room was right down the hall from the breakfast area but still was VERY quiet! Nice, clean, restful. Nice breakfast. Newer building. We got a good suggestion for dinner from the friendly staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thank you for the compliments to our staff and hotel. I hope you had a great trip and I'm glad you were able to get some rest after your long flight. We hope to see you again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    113
    50
    29
    23
See reviews for
128
103
42
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Everett, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Staying at this Best Western was one of my best experiences. The amenities were awesome. The food was great. And it was very peaceful. I was too tired to enjoy the pool but it looked very inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt very safe and secure for my stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Thank you for the compliments to our staff and our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Very poorly managed hotel.. Poor interior, unprofessional staff, very strange smell everywhere in the hotel ( like the mix of smoking and marijuana), internet connection is not good and requires to sing in over and over again, smoking area is just outside of your windows.. Not too much fun if you have to stay there for several days.. Location is in the middle of nowhere next to the gas station..

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the experience you had at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Thank you for the comments and suggestions.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

The rooms were clean, well appointed, and comfortable. The check in clerk was professional and did her best to accommodate my requests. I don't have a credit card but used my debit card to book the room on line and am still waiting for that to process which is frustrating. Otherwise found the stay to be comparable to other value priced hotels.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed it here. Thank you for commenting on our quiet property. We get asked that a lot being close to the airport.

Thank you again,
Megan Morgan
Assistant manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Polson, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

This is a very nice hotel in a good location. Despite being near a truck stop, the airport, and an interstate, noise is not an issue. There were good amenities in the hotel with a Dennys restaurant right next door. Parking may be an issue if you are driving an RV or towing, as I was.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for the compliments. I hope we found parking for your larger vehicle during your stay

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

The hotel lobby has been renovated, and the spacious dining area is very modern. The rooms need a little better updating, although I could see that they had done some work. If you are over 5'11", when you walk into the bathroom for the first time, you will bump your head on the bowed-out shower curtain rod which for some reason they angled down.

The breakfast is on par with other Best Western hotels. If you are a Denny's fan, there is one across the parking lot. The lobby has a touch screen TV that will show you weather, airline departure times, and more.

If you use Google to get directions from the airport, it will tell you to turn left on a road that isn't there. Double check directions from another source. At night, it is hard to see the turn into the hotel area since there is no sign at the road.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Thank you for the compliments to our renovated lobby. We hope that you will stay with us again. Thanks for letting us know about the wrong directions on google.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnwood, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Stayed here on the recommendations of Travelocity. Was not what Travelocity advertised. It was not walking distance to the casino. Other than that the hotel was clean but needs remodeling. The shower makes a screeching noise when used. The shuttle drivers forgot about us at the casino so we had to call and find out what was going on. An hour after our first call we were picked up. Did not find any bedbugs so that was cool. The staff picked up the room but did not necessarily give me new towels. I got to watch a fight in the Dennys parking lot from my room so there was a little entertainment. Overall ok but needs remodeling or renovation.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am surprised that it said we were that close to the casino. I'm sorry about the confusion. We hope that you will stay with us again.

Megan Morgan
Assistant manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Spokane
#8 Family Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.